MarcDeMesel - A True BCH Believer

0 73
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

I am writing this article to appreciate and thank Mr. MarcDeMesel for showing such generosity to this platform and the members.
I have been a member of Read.Cash of almost eight months now, being active on and off, having good and bad days with the members here.
I still remember when @MarcDeMesel initially donated a large sum of BCH to Read.Cash and boosted the fund from something around $20K to almost $300k. Many of the members even got a change to interview him and we got to know him better. I was so amazed that how can someone be such a believer in BCH that they share such a large sum of their hard earned money to a rather new platform like Read.Cash.

After that I went on youtube and checked his videos about investing into crypto and stocks and I must say that I learned a lot. The knowledge and experience he shares in his videos are really good. If you haven’t subscribed to him go check out

https://youtube.com/c/MarcDeMesel123

Today morning history repeats itself and the fund is more than doubled by none other than @MarcDeMesel as he donates a whooping 1000 BCH.

I would like to offer my gratitude to @MarcDeMesel as I believe I speak on behalf of all of us here when I say “ you are a legend sir”

God bless

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments