A Winter In Georgia

6 9

So , today I would like to talk about my travel adventures to Georgia. Georgia is a small but beautiful country located in Eastern Europe and shares border with Azerbaijan.

In 2018 I got a chance to visit Georgia in Winter. I was flabbergasted to see the mountainous landscapes in Gudauri and Kezbegi ( western part of Georgia)

I hired a private tour guide who drove me to Gudauri where I spent the night and woke up early in the morning to enjoy sunrise in snowy mountains

Beautiful morning in Gudauri

After my breakfast I continue by journey toward Kazbeghi where I hiked and took some beautiful pictures of Caucasian peaks

A beautiful Caucasian peak

I stopped on the way to walk in deep snow and took some more pictures

I loved every bit of it and then started my journey pack to Tiblisi.

please subscribe and stay tuned for Part 2 of A Winter in Georgia 😃

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Really nice photos. I hope to see the beauty of those places in person too. Will look forward for the part 2. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thanks for the comments. Be sure to subscribe to not to miss out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's an nice article..keep writing..waiting for the part 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I have it ready. Will post it by 2maro. Subscribe to get updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is about winter in gogia . It is the most amazing place. It is located on America. This post is very nice. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some how i can feel my eyes trying to pop out and jump into this scene... how beautiful and settling it looks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! such an amazing place. i want to travel there badly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is worth traveling. I hope you get a chance to travel there soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to travel there. May be one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that too. Amazing country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never seen snow. We don't have it here. Your photograph are breathtaking maybe someday I can see snow with my own eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually my first time to see the snow was also in Georgia. It is full of snow in winter. Amazing scenes everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Another beautiful landscape very cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also love to go there someday.. it such a nice place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this place is very enjoyable. I want to go there. thank you for your information. I like to enjoy travelling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes traveling is always fun. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't imagine how cold -5° is. During rainy days, Baguio City reaches 10° and that is already so cold for me. What more -5°.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was super cold. Be sure to follow and like for more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll already subscribed 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I subscribed to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Georgia. Good for you travel a lot. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago