Newbie to Read.Cash but not Crypto

1 14
Avatar for CryptoSlayer
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, BCH, Blogging

Hi from the USA. I received an invite to this #BCH site and sat on it to see if I really wanted to join. I signed up, had a look around, and said, "Why not?" I've been writing for years for free so I wanted to take advantage of earning some cash.

I've been involved in crypto for a couple of years but have reading about it since 2014. Yeah, dumb move. Procrastination caused me to lose out on some major bucks!

As it were, I am single (divorced), a part-time traveler, and an avid lover of writing whatever I feel. I write daily. Sometimes I write blogs and other times flash fiction. But with this invite to read.cash it is my hope than I can add to my crypto portfolio.

Life here in Texas is okay but the USA is becoming more disruptive so I am considering moving to the #Philippines or #Thailand. I've always loved Asia (except China) and have been to several countries. Bali, Indonesia and the Philippines have been my favorites because of the power of the US dollar and cheaper living.

My life is exciting to the extent that I rescue animals, bring them back to health, then vet would-be adopters. I don't earn money from doing this. I have a cat named Munch. I named him after his ability to cry each time I moved towards the fridge. Pavlovian response!

My hobbies include reading, writing, metal detecting, going to concerts, and attending major league sporting events.

As for work, I am a self-employed consultant. The pay is steady among several clients but with the economy tanking work is getting slower. This is part of why I decided to join read.cash. I hope to see and interact with a lot of you in the future.

Good luck writing and earning!

4
$ 1.50
$ 1.50 from @Scotty17

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. Join us in the fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago