New year’s resolution on read.cash

5 31
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

30th of December 2021

Lead Image

Hello, read.cash peeps, we’re approaching a new year and I’m pretty sure we all are excited to be leaving 2021 behind. The year 2021 was full of ups and downs, a bumpy ride as expected yet it was of full of a lot of unexpected opportunities. One of such opportunities is read.cash and noise.cash- two platforms that have changed a lot of people’s lives and has eradicated poverty in a lot of homes. Being a part of this platform is a wonderful opportunity which I’m glad I was able to grab as soon as it came. Though I’m still a new member but being able to overcome the first step called “doubt” is a great step which I’m glad I took.

2021 was a really tough year for me- went through a lot of challenges and almost gave up at some point but kept telling myself I would hit the mother lode soon hence didn’t allow my challenges to pull me down. Constantly asking myself to Man-up was easier said than done but I’m glad I kept pushing until this point. Though I’ve not attained that much needed success but I’m optimistic that the new year would be different because I can already see the signs- these signs are not physical but is a matter of faith which I’m beginning to exhibit based on my recent efforts and steps towards self-improvement.

After trying a lot of means to bring about financial stability to a certain degree, I got lucky to come across this platform; I’ve gone through the phase of studying the platform, I’ve seen how things work and have understood the premises to a certain extent and even interacted and wrote a few articles. A few articles which I’m not very proud of because I’m not a very good writer and simply struggling to have something written down. I’ve written about four articles altogether but without consistency because figuring out what to write and how to write them has been a great challenge for me. I’m still learning, and I believe I’d improve as time passes.

As mentioned in previous paragraph, I’ve written a total of about four or five articles, the first two were visited by @TheRandomRewarder while the others were not. This put me in doubt and made me begin to doubt the quality of the articles which were written afterwards. This was a source of discouragement as it made me doubt my writing skills even more, but I’ve been assured that it’s completely normal for me to be sometimes ignored by Mr. Rusty based on the newness of my account. I want to improve my writing skills and at the same time want to earn some money, after all the money is the major thing that brought me here- I’m trying to improve my already dysfunctional finance just so I could live a comfortable life; at least more comfortable than what I’m forcing myself to keep up with. Life can be really tough but I’m pushing myself to be tougher because at the end I know I will come out victorious provided I do not allow the “give up” word take over.

It’s barely 15 hours to a new year and I just had to relax, take a deep breath and think about what I want for myself on this platform; I’m expecting a lot from this platform at least based on what I’ve seen other’s achieve, but this lot cannot be attained without putting in the necessary sacrifice. In lieu of this, I have decided to set daily goals for myself on this platform, goals that will act as motivation while simultaneously ensuring that I Improve myself daily, after all there are no gains without sacrifice. I’m pretty optimistic that @TheRandomRewarder will look upon me with favour and will encourage my every step until that success I aim for is achieved. Here are some of the things I intend to do in a bid to improve myself on this platform;

Interact with at least 10 articles daily

This shouldn’t be a tough goal to achieve because I see some other peeps on this platform interact with over 20 articles daily hence my goal of interacting with at least 10 articles daily shouldn’t be a big deal. Though it may seem tough at first but with time it will become easier and will become a piece of cake. This value is not fixed and is subject to change, with time I intend to increase this number to 15 or 20 articles daily but for a start I’d stick to a minimum of ten articles daily just to see how quickly I can adapt to the system.

I believe that slow and steady wins the race hence I will take things easy and do things at a very comfortable pace while gradually taking myself out of my comfort zone for improvement.

Write an article everyday

This is the most difficult part, especially for someone like me who can barely write a hundred words without running out of ideas. Writing is really tough for me but I’m trying to improve myself to become a better writer hence I’ve decided to push myself by writing an article everyday as from the first of January. I know this is really tough, I’m being sceptical at the time of writing this resolution but I really want to go on a journey of self-improvement which is why I wouldn’t mind what it’s going to take. I will push myself and will attempt to write everyday until it becomes a part of me.

I may run out of ideas quickly, but I will not stop writing until 600 words is attained. I know it’s not easy, but I am willing to do whatever it takes to be a better writer and will not give up until I attain this goal.

Read and learn

Learning is an inevitable part of our lives especially if we intend to grow which is why I will continue to observe the way things are done on this platform, will read other people’s articles and will continue to learn from everyone on this platform. As mentioned in previous outline, I intend to improve my writing skills, this can only be achieved by reading and learning.

I will be patient and will go through the process of learning until my goals of self-improvement and financial stability is achieved via read.cash.

I see myself going places and attaining new heights in the new year and will not allow myself to be held back by excuses.

Thanks to everyone who stood by me from the beginning of my stay on this platform; I love you all and will make you proud.

Special thanks to peeps like @bloghound, @rebeysa85, @Officialrosh1, @JustMyRambles01, @Lucifer01, @GarrethGrey07, and so on…

2021 was a great year but 2022 will be a year of perfection!

Thanks for reading!

9
$ 0.30
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

Comments

Stay active and interact to other users so that the green friend will detect you. I know its really hard to handle your schedule but its really necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed and go for more. Happy days are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to come across this article, the bot not visiting you despite giving your best doesn't mean you haven't written quality content.

Don't be discouraged instead keep giving your best, I love your target for the new year. Things will definitely fall in place for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing and writing and writing. And reading, too, so you get inspiration or at least an idea to spur your own. Truthfully? You write better than a lot who keep slogging it out here. So have faith. A blessed new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago