Good News EVERYWHERE: Meet Prompt.Cash

26 346
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

There's a new project out there to increase the reach of the BCH Blockchain and expand adoption.

However, this isn't your average project - it is a groundbreaking one, that knows what people need and delivers.

As a full-time blogger, I know all about the website industry and online communication, marketing, and business.

This is why I also know that Prompt.Cash is a project that will INEVITABLY bring a lot of value to the blockchain and to its development team.

Let me tell you why this is a tremendous project and a huge boon for the Bitcoincash Blockchain - which by the time of this article is mooning to new heights, already having surpassed the $1000 psychological barrier.

Prompt.Cash's WordPress Plugin: 75 Million Websites are Built With WordPress

You may think that a WordPress Plugin isn't that important - but I beg to differ.

Around 75 Million Websites are built on WordPress, and that number has been increasing as last year the number was 60 Million.

With the rising importance of the digital economy, more and more people who don't know how to code are getting into the web, and WordPress is the platform for people who want extremely successful websites capable of handling everything people throw at them without the need to code a single line.

Heck, ALL of my blogs are in WordPress.

Now, EVERY SINGLE BLOG of those can start accepting Bitcoin Cash in an automated, intuitive, and responsive way - becoming BCH merchants overnight and profiting from the token that changes lives.

1.7 Billion Websites are Compatible with Prompt.Cash: Yes, the Number is Correct

Including Wordpress's modest 75 million, there are 1.7 Billion Websites that are compatible with Prompt.Cash as @Ekliptor , the developer, made a REST API to integrate the Prompt.Cash gateway into any custom-made website or application.
(coming soon)

This promises to expand Bitcoin Cash's reach even further.

People want convenience, they want user-friendliness, they want performance and they want analytics.

This is why BCH and Prompt.Cash are ideal for these online platforms, and why the reach - once the project is in full bloom - will be astronomically big.

We are going to see a lot of adoption here, and no doubt I'm going to adopt it soon - heck maybe I'll even install the plugin next week to start selling my services for BCH as I'm so bullish on this.

In Marketing & Business, Analytics are King!

The Prompt.Cash project also knows what business owners and bloggers want from their payment processors - they want solid and actionable analytics.

That's why, coming soon, advanced payment statistics about your customers, GeoIP information, and more are going to be displayed in intuitive charts and tables.

Business owners and bloggers will not also start getting their revenue in BCH and adopt the blockchain, they'll be able to adapt to any opportunity or threat via the interpretation of these "ready-to-eat" data points, bringing them tremendous value for their business.

Non-Custodial, Permissionless, Reliable, Instant Payments:

This is where our blockchain really shines.

@Ekliptor made it so that the blockchain's values are respected by keeping his solution fully non-custodial and maximizing the decentralized, permissionless, reliable, and instant qualities of our blockchain.

This brings a lot to the table and effectively slaps any other attempt at crypto commerce in WordPress in the face - there's nothing like it.

I've been writing a lot about good news on the BCH ecosystem, and maybe that's partially why the price is booming.

However, don't think about the price too much - we who are involved in this community from the start have already won, as I always say.

Bitcoin Cash Continues to Expand: Digital Cash is Flowing, Grab Your Share!

The world's best digital cash is flowing everywhere these days, more and more projects start seeing the light of day, great people are popping out everywhere, use-cases are multiplying and I have tons of more blogging material for the upcoming days.

Life is good for BCH, and it's time you start working extra and grabbing your share of this new paradigm of abundance, generosity, liberty and freedom.

The average man can become rich in times like these - if only he has the right head on his shoulders.

By the way, this also leads me to express @Ekliptor my availability to work towards a better distribution of the app - and if you need a Marketer on your team, I'm a comment away.

Cheers!


Like My Content?

My Top 3 Sponsors Get:

  • A comment, upvote, and $0.20 per day they publish a quality article;

  • More links and mentions in my posts;

  • They are featured in my Profile;

  • A section like the one coming next:

SHOUT OUT TO MY TOP 3 SPONSORS:

@CryptoBabe , @MicroReylatos, @zekecuba , - thank you! I recommend these guys as they are publishing great content.

65
$ 133.49
$ 110.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 20.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinCashHub
+ 12
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Comments

I was supposed to make an article about prompt. cash but here you go.. So I don't need to make one 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

By all means do it Jane, I can't possibly reach all of the blockchain alone! Plus, your audience isn't exactly the same as mine so you will reach people I can't. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, My God. I was wondering for such system, I'm new to blogging and wordpress recently build a website on Crypto Topics You can check out my site

www.mycryptomyth.com

, This Prompt.cash is seriously solving my problem. Thank You so much for Sharing a complete thoughts and meaning full article in details about Prompt.cash Literly I don't have words to say thank you☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article makes me more interested in Bitcoin cash, thanks 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an amazing news! Perhaps, now I can fund own WordPress Blog with BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting i have just signed up for prompt cash still learning but knowledge is never ending with no limits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have just read your 2 or 3 artical,as i am new on read.cash i guess the artical writer is one of the best writers here on read.cash. You have explained in so much easy way about prompt.cash that most of the people can understand.that is what a writer should have in his skill. As a newbei here, i will say,your articals gives a lot info and helps to know about the matters so easily. I wish your success 😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

If you are willing to put in the work and pump out some great content day in and day out, you're going to be good around here! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obviously i want to put good works, but as a newbie i need to learn first about it. I hope i can 😊 btw willing to be friendly with you. If you don't have problem 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure thing mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have all the information readers need here. I don't know how to say that, but you are on a pro level

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Adrian, I'll see you around mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your good and great information God bless you all success dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article to read it gives positivity. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marvelous and impressive work! Worthy content! I will recommend to promote content like this ♥️❤️ He did really amazing work! He is really a good researcher and creative person! He look intellectual and àmazing too! I would love and appreciate to get more content from you!♥️❤️😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! This is really big news! And he honestly considered that this post should be in the first place on the main page!

The benefit this brings to this platform is infinitely amazing!

I hope I can have access to buy a used laptop soon, so I can move my old blogger blog to wordpress, and start working with that plugin, because the truth is I think a great opportunity is coming with this.

Just wonderful, and I thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing this valuable information! 💗

$ 0.50
2 years ago

I'm glad you loved it as much as I did. I also think this is definitely one of the best news we have in a long time. The use-cases are nearly infinite and I can see myself adopting this plugin for most of my sites so I'm definitely going to benefit from this. You're welcome! Will try to keep this community updated to the best of my knowledge! Cheers

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! Ofcourse this is very impressive article among all of these who are talking about BitcoinCash. But I think In future BitcoinCash will be the only source of families. It brings the happiness on the poor face. Its brings the prosperity in such a people who never smiled. Thank you very much BitcoinCash, readCash. And special thanks to you sharing such a informative article. ❣❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gonna go check to see if I can get that plug-in!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Never knew further information about the prompt.cash before, but I guess I came across it by chance. And upon reading your review about it, I just recognized how great the platform is! It'd be great for bigger adoption, a great advancement!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wholeheartedly agree. I'll continue to spotlight worthy devs and projects belonging to this ecosystem we all love. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As adoption is growing the infrastructure is ready to accept the masses. I had noticed prompt.cash and I am glad you reviewed it @CryptoMax, as you did a great job.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, this is really great development, WordPress is amazing and this plugin unlocks another wave of mass adoption. So excited! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago