Bears Come, Bulls Go, I Stay: New BCH Payment Gateway

12 274
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Bears Come, Bulls Go, I Stay: New BCH Payment Gateway

Bears and Bulls come and go, but @CryptoMax stays in the Bitcoin (BCH) Ecosystem.

Times are rough, there’s not a lot of money flowing in the markets, people are depressed and then run from crypto leaving their accounts inactive until the next rush… unless you don’t care about micro price fluctuations and are looking at the long term fundamentals.

I am a fundamentals guy and I’m in BCH for the long run, and that’s why even in this Bear market I was never as active as before.

Sure, I may be posting less, but I’m invested in BCH even more than before as I develop the Biggest BCH MicroJobs Marketplace “Bitworkerss!”.

Now, I had to spend even more money and resources to make the payment gateway to support the BCH transactions, let me tell you how and why.

 

Let’s Use Prompt.Cash: My Initial Thought

My initial thought was to use Prompt.Cash, the guys seem to know what they are doing and are developing for the BCH ecosystem so they deserve the attention.

However, their payment gateway is for Woocommerce, which is fine for sites running on Woocommerce but makes it hard for others.

My site is in WordPress, yes, but it uses custom code in it as well and I need to integrate the payment gateway in it.

I couldn’t use Prompt.Cash, sadly, so I needed to come up with my own solution or else…

 

No BCH Payment Gateway: Users Have to Do “Manual Labor”

Without a BCH Payment Gateway, users would have to do “manual labor”.

They’d have to manually pay addresses and link their transactions to the order and that is a no-go for me.

People want convenience, they want user-friendly design and user interface, and they want stuff to be automated.

I need to deliver what they want.

So I needed a custom Bitcoin Payment Gateway (automatic payment processing on BCH) to make it work.

Thus, the side-project began, splitting my resources even harder.

 

A New Bitcoin Payment Gateway: Building It for Bitworkerss!

I have now invested in building a new BCH Payment Gateway for Bitworkerss! to use.

This means that you’ll be able to buy and sell services with the press of a button, not worrying about the process and with the click of a button.

You’ll also be able to withdraw your funds automatically and everything will be processed in a way that makes paying and receiving funds as simple as a button press.

It’s this ease of use and ease of transaction for real use cases that Satoshi really wanted.

 

My Investment Into BCH and Its Ecosystem:

My investment into BCH and its Ecosystem in this Bear Market situation just goes to show you that I’m really investing in it and am a solid believer we will make it.

If you think I’m a smart guy, then take that as me vouching for the ecosystem which is surely going to grow.

However, I’m investing a ton of money, time, and brainpower into these projects, which leads me to my Kickstart… I mean Flipstarter!

 

Help Fund My Flipstarter: I Want to Make It Great But I’m Not Rich!

I’m currently holding a Flipstarter at http://bitworkerssflipstarter.com/

If you want to help me out, then stop by and make a pledge, every amount counts.

So far, only my friend @Pantera contributed, which is kinda disheartening as it seems people choose to believe in other flipstarters over this one, which I think is a mistake that I’ll prove over time.

However, I need the flipstarter to succeed to really make everything I want for the site without having to cut corners… I’m not rich and I already invested more than I wanted.

Of course, I am not just investing out of the kindness of my being, I know that as the ecosystem evolves, businesses who pioneer on it are going to give their owners some profit, but profit isn’t coming too soon and the platform needs to be developed properly in order to attract more users, more buyers, more sellers, more transactions and a more dynamic ecosystem.

Sounds good?

Then go right ahead and pledge at http://bitworkerssflipstarter.com/

Thank you for your time.

Cheers!

  Follow Me!

🔊 Noise.Cash

🔊 Twitter

💲 Patreon

Main Sponsors: @Pantera  @MicroReylatos , @Macronald 

46
$ 156.73
$ 135.23 from @CryptoBabe
$ 10.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @JonicaBradley
+ 18
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Comments

We missed you Cryptomax. I wish Bitworkerss! finishes and beta is soon released .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm taking a hit in more ways than one this July. But I'll help spread the word. I hope my tiny donation can help a little bit at least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah there are already crypto payment.Nice. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm never thought there are crypto payment gateways already. Didn't think it would be inconvenient to pay using whichever crypto address buyers/sellers prefer to use... 🤔 I always just copy paste wallet addresses to pay for/receive anything using crypto so now I know there's an easier way...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not rich either and have a lot of responsibilities to handle.. supporting the studies of my Lil siblings.. so even if I have BCH in my wallet, I'm saving it for my upcoming end of the contract at work.. as well as saving for my family's future. but I hope this small help of mine will be counted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will go ahead and drop it here and frequently come back to add more. Also share the link on other platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you cant use Prompt.Cash as payment gateway. Alternatively, you can use coin payment and select API in the settings In this way, you will be able to accept BCH payments directly on your website without having to be redirected to the coin payment website.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really it so difficult to get payment for BCH, i will really support these gateway so far it not too demanding and reliable...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The minimum one can pledge on the flip starter is 0.9 BCH . Can one just make his/her donation here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the lowest is 0.09BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Okay sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I will give my support through here for now. It's not much, but I do hope your project will succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago