Why I Can't Keep Success

10 40
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good night, friends. It's night here right now so I started that way. Good morning to anyone who has just woken up.

I did not publish an article yesterday. Because 4 days of notifications had accumulated. I read the articles in the notification and tried to interpret it. Again, everyone has written very well. When I see such beautiful articles, I want to write well.

Actually, I did something today that I don't always say and do. I set the title of my article. And that's how I started writing.

How can I sustain success?

I cannot stabilize the success I have achieved in life. I can't figure out where I went wrong. I will explain through Noisecah and Readcash. It was a year ago when I first met Noisecash. And since I'm one of the good users, I started earning well. Of course, until I read the articles of the friends who shared their earnings here, I thought I was making good money. While I earned a total of 0.07 BCH in a year, many of our friends earn 3 times what I earn in 1 month. That's when I realized that I was weak in success. I don't have an eye for anyone's income. God bless you more. I want to emphasize a different place. And I can hardly win at the moment Noisecashte. It has been 3 weeks that I have been actively writing in Readcash. Many of my friends encouraged me. He said I shouldn't give up. And I listened to them. I continue to write without exception. And after a few articles he started visiting my Random Reward articles. And would you believe, when I saw the notification that I received an award, I was over the moon with joy. Thanks Rusty. But, as usual, it didn't last long. I think I unknowingly pissed Rusty off. He hasn't visited the article for a few days. As you can see, I did not have a consistent success here either.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I met very good people here. And I feel very lucky to know them. This is what distinguishes Noisecash and ReadCash from other social media platforms. While these two platforms make money, they also bring good people to us. It allows us to get to know people and cultures from all over the world. It introduces us to new cultures.

If you have any suggestions for me, please write.

Here is my call to all my friends.

Please warn me if I have misunderstood you.

Melody Gift for Friends

If you've read my other articles, you might have noticed. I was sharing a quote in each article. In these last articles, I give you a song as a gift. The songs I share are sung in our language. We must not forget that music is universal. I hope you like the songs I shared. In this article, I will give you a song as a gift. I hope you will like it. Please share your thoughts with me. I look forward to your comments.

Kitties Section

I hope I'm not doing anything wrong. Because it seems to me that I am repeating myself all the time. I almost devoted a chapter to cute kitties in my recent articles. I hope Rusty isn't mad about it. I can only share cute kitties in one article. But I chose to share them in each article. I hope I'm not doing wrong.

Here I feed the cats. Gradually, their mother no longer gives them milk. I still feed them. We can't share videos. That's why I took pictures. If you see how they eat cheese, you will be happy. Feeding them made me happy

Here they came near the window of my study. They tried to get in. I did not allow. Because they did it a few times. Their mother came to get them. And she got very angry with me. He growled at me. He thought I was going to take them from him. I immediately left the room and their mother took them out one by one. Maybe it was another article, I'll share photos of those moments.

I wanted to take a close up photo here. Hahaha surprise kitty.

Kitty trying to figure out what I'm doing.

Hahahaha Confused Cat

Last Words

That's all I can do. Thank you for reading. I hope you don't get bored and like my article.

Cheers guys.

Yes, if you still do not follow me in Noiecash, let's meet there too. (Marazow)

I don't know if I could explain myself?

Did I explain what I wanted to say in a clear and understandable way?

The answer to these questions is in you guys.

With your feedback, the answers will be ontaye.

Disclaimer

I wrote this article. You see, this article is the product of my mind. There is no plagiarism. I already took the photos myself.

8
$ 1.38
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 3
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Keep moving my friend, ups and downs are alwways there all we need to do is to hold still until we surpass it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm trying, dude. thank you for your support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think consistency and positivity is all you need for the journey, regardless of what you are going through, most times are like that on the site but its your striving spirit that will tell rusty, cryptoman is a serious user and so deserves your attention.. Don't give up dear...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear for your good wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There may be some reasons. The topics, the manner of delivery are only some of the thing we need to take into consideration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's always bad for some reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always love your gift of a song. They are always soothing and encouraging too. Music is amazing. Consistency can help us sustain the success we have gotten...when we keep building on it rather than get relaxed and allow complacency to set in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you like it my friend. success is always continuity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😉😎😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago