That Made Me Write Here(Readcash,Noiseapp)My Biggest Motivation-edited in english-

6 46
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello friends

I am with you with a new article. I started writing but I don't know what to write. Let me not start writing as every time I go, it will be an idea of ​​what to write. My friend Rusty just visited the last post. My friend Rusty, you have no idea how pleased you are with the notification that you have visited me. thanks. I wish you would visit me all the time.9

While writing the lines above, I had an idea of ​​what to write. In today's post, I will probably tell you that I need to rewrite my writing in Readcash. come on in... they're good at reading..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

My motivation to write here

As you know, I first discovered the Noisecash platform and started sharing it there. I'm pretty much one of the first users of the Noisecash platform. But unfortunately we shouldn't make a very good profit there. Why do not you know. Of course, at first I was making good money, or so I thought. why did i say that?

As with Noisecash they are very opposite as they are one of the first users of this updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys click on the link give a big voice..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Because after discovering the Readcash platform, I realized that when other users transfer their monthly earnings, I hardly earn. Because I earned 0.08 BCH for a year. But other users on the readcash platform earn 3 times what I earn in a year in paying their monthly earnings. It took a long time to do this, but I kept my spirits high and never gave up. I continued to share on the Noisecash platform. because I had a goal like the expenses of the loan debt they earned there. That's why I can never give up. My loan debt was increasing day by day with increasing interest. Therefore, I needed to find a new earning platform. Thanks to this quest, I discovered the Readcash platform. And how it started. I have read the shared articles. Gathering questions to users and finally understood how the readcash platform is understood. And start writing regularly and reading other friends' posts. After a few articles, I've been waiting for Rusty's visit. I read other users' posts every day in postings and notifications. Almost a week later, my friend Rusty came to visit me. On the Noisecash platform, I earned 3 times what I earned in 1 year in 4 months.

Yes, I'm starting to win. By exchanging some Bitcoincash when the market goes up. I paid 1 out of 40 installments of my loan bond, which was my motivation to write. I am no longer happy. I write articles every day and my friend rusty visits me. Of course, like all good things come to an end, my good work starts to go off when it starts to launch. With the new moon, crypto protection started walking on the green carpet and the red carpet. I started to lose my sponsors and readers, especially my friend Rusty. But I didn't give up and kept writing and reading. because my motivation that pushes you to write and read is still in place and increases as the day gathers. This was an obstacle for me to give up. I shouldn't have given up and I didn't give up. I set goals, and I intend to keep reaching those heights and keep reading.

Last words.

The meeting of the end of an article and another day. Again, I started an article where there was no secret thought about what to write. And at the end of the article with an idea of ​​what I decided to write. I hope you like this new post and you don't get bored reading it. I have no idea what to write tomorrow. If you want to help me about what I should write, I would be very happy if you write your thoughts in the comment section.

If you still don't follow me on NoiseCash, I invite you there. Let's meet there too. Say hello to me there. Hopefully in the next post. Bye.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. It has not been stolen anywhere else.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I'm now on Noise App!! and follow you and hope here all will be better soon because I don't see Rusty for 4 days or more....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umarım her şey daha güzel olcak.. Rusty bir var bir şok.. Noiseapp profil linkini ver

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you my friend, I also started my blogging journey at Noise.cash but I go on writing in here since then. While waiting for me to be noticed by Rusty, I have gain a little while doing noise. But later on, I think it was then almost two weeks when Rusty visited my articles and looking at the tips I've got, I decided to give more time and focus in here, especially that it takes time for me to write an article.

Anyways, despite the. fact that Read.cash is not the same us before anymore, it won't stop to keep going. I will still wait for it and of course, still give my best shot to come up with a quality content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

never give up my dear. Keep writing and reading.. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't my friend. Thanks for cheering me then.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome , dear always be happy😘😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago