Some Funny Memories -Questions And Answers-

8 14
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

I wish everyone a good evening.

Wow, it's been a long time since I wrote an article.

Let's continue from where we left off to answer the questions.

Thanks again to my friend @LeonaReed for sharing these questions..

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Have you ever fallen asleep in a strange place?

Have you ever fallen asleep in a strange place?

Let me check my memory and think a bit.

I think I fell asleep at the bus terminal while traveling during university time. Oh no, I almost missed the bus, but a person woke me up and I got on while the bus was getting ready to take off.

Have you ever burnt food while cooking?

Have you ever burned food while cooking?

hmm good question. I have already experienced such a situation.

Again, when I was at university, I invited my friends to dinner.

I started to prepare the food until my friends came.

everything was going well. I prepared the food and put it on the fire to cook. I started cooking it. But while I was waiting, I got on the phone. and the bad ending, the food was burnt. Unfortunately, the food was burned. We had to eat dinner outside. ahhahahaha..

Have you ever forgotten someone's birthday?

Have you ever forgotten someone's birthday?

Hmm, I guess not, I've never forgotten. I usually don't forget my friends' birthdays, I congratulate them....

Last Words

You have come to the end of a new post for today. I hope you have enjoyed reading my article without getting bored.

October is a bit of a mess for me. I went to many job interviews and unfortunately none of them turned out well. As you know, I haven't been able to write much here. That's why Rusty doesn't visit me much.

As you can see, I am in a position to meet my daily needs. ( financially)

I know almost all of us are going through the same troubles..God help us.

Hope to see you in a zonrati article, goodbye..

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own.

There was no plagiarism in any way.

Photo belongs to me.

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Best of luck in your search of employment. Our phones can be distracting, lol I've burnt food by watching TV when I thought I set timer but forgot to hit start button on microwave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teşekkürler dostum😘 Ahhahaha aynı şekilde yemeklerimiz yanmış..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry don't understand!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İ said:Thank you my friend 😘 Ahhahaha likewise our food was burnt..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting and fun to read. Good one friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear . İ love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the disappointment but with time you will gain a good job, Rusty will definitely remember you...take it slowly on yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your supportive words dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago