One Sunday Night And Have You Ever...? Questions and Answers

2 18
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good night everyone guys.

I am happy to be with you again with a new article.

Today I will answer four questions and only 3 of the 30 will remain. With the next article, I plan to answer the remaining 3 questions and start a brand new 30 question-and-answer articles. Heyy Rusty October is almost over and please don't forget to visit me..

Come on guys, let's start answering the questions that you will enjoy reading. You can answer these questions I answered in the first place and do not forget to write your feelings and thoughts in the comment section.

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever sleep walked?

Have you ever walked to sleep?

Hahahaah I guess this question is asking whether we are sleepwalking. Of course, we may not be able to know this. We can only learn this when witnesses tell us about this situation.

This is such a funny thing. Imagine you are a sleepwalker but you don't know it .ahahahha

The answer is no, I'm not a sleepwalker.

Alright and you ??

Have you ever swam in the sea?

Yes, another question: Have you ever swam in the sea?

Ahh yes, I have swam in the sea many times.

And you know, I learned to swim in the sea.

Actually, there is no sea in my area.

8 years ago, I had the opportunity to take a short vacation. We usually go to places with a coast for a holiday here, and we went to a place with a coast. I saw the sea alive for the first time in my life. because I've only seen it in pictures before.

It was really great and a friend there taught me how to swim.

and there were very sexy girls on the beach.

Uvv is the most interesting what do you know ? Some couples were having sex at sea. They had intercourse without hesitation. very interesting....

Have you ever appeared on TV?

Have you ever been on TV?

Hahahaha no I've never been on TV. Because I'm not an actor. I'm not famous.

Hey, have any of you ever been on TV?

Have you ever rode a cable car?

Have you ever taken a cable car?

Heyyy great. I have taken the cable car many times. This was a very good experience for me.

Have you ever lost your wallet/purse?

Have you ever lost your wallet/purse?

Oh no. I never want to experience such a situation. I have never experienced such a situation. I don't want to live either. And I am very careful not to experience this situation.

Last Sentences

Again, good night to all of you. Of course, because we all live in different countries, it's time to wake up for many of us. Good morning to those who just woke up.

You have come to the end of a new article. Thank you to everyone who has read this far.

Don't forget to follow me on Noiseapp and my profile link is written at the beginning of the article. Just click the link follow me and say hello to me there.

See you in the next article. Goodbye...

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There has been no plagiarism whatsoever.

Photo belongs to me

4
$ 0.68
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't lost my purse before, I wonder how that feeling is, I have not appear on television but I know one-day I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahhaha Hayır hiç kaybetmeni istemem..

$ 0.00
1 year ago