On a Thursday Night and. Thought-Provoking Questions And Answers

2 19
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good night all friends.

Today I came to the end of 30 questions.

The last three questions I will try to answer the remaining 3 questions today.

I can't say that October was a good month for me. I hope October went well for you.

I couldn't find a job. I got rejected for all my job applications.

Here, too, I earned the least amount of income compared to previous months. Rusty didn't visit me much.

I have some guilt. Because I couldn't publish articles every day. But still, I think I was able to publish 10 articles.

I would like to thank all my friends who did not leave me alone during this month and read my articles.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Have you ever dropped your phone?

Have you ever dropped your phone?

Yes, let's start with the first question. Have you ever dropped my phone?

Oh no.. oh my god.

I think I've dropped my phone multiple times.

Even now I am using my phone with a broken screen. It fell from my hand last night and the screen cracked. I took it to the phone shop for repair. I didn't have the screen done because he wanted a lot of money from me for the repair and I didn't have the money. I'm thinking of saving up and buying myself a new phone. I hope I can save the money for a new phone.

Have you ever eaten really spicy food?

Have you ever eaten really spicy food?

Hmm, spicy food question. Actually, this question should be asked to Indian friends. Because they love spicy food and consume a lot. If you ask me, I don't like spicy food very much. I don't eat too much. But it's very good with spicy food.

Have you ever watched a play at the theater?

Have you ever watched a play in the theatre?

ooo that's a very good question. Yes, I have watched the play many times. Would you believe, I liked theater more than cinema. It's very enjoyable. I had tears in my eyes from laughing. And I recommend everyone to watch the theater play even once. You will have so much fun. It makes you think while making you laugh and makes you cry while making you think .

Last Sentences

Yes, we have come to the end of another article today. I hope you have read this far without getting bored. And thank you to everyone who has read this far.

Goodbye, see you in my next article.

Discalimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There has been no plagiarism whatsoever.

Photo belongs to me

5
$ 0.24
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't watched a play in theater, and I wish to because I know it will be more funny 😊, I have eaten many spices food, that's how my aunty prefer cooking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kesinlikle izlemelisin canım

$ 0.00
1 year ago