Reinforced Concrete World Cruel People

6 41
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends

It is now 1:30 am here and I have decided to write a thousand articles. But I don't know exactly what to write. I am not a writer or a poet. I would love to be a writer. Writing is a very good thing. Imagine that you are a writer and millions of people read what you write. And he gives a direction to his life with your writings. He comes out of a blind well, a whirlpool he fell into, perhaps with your thoughts, into the light thanks to your writings. Maybe he fell into a whirlpool of loneliness. And your writings are the cure for his loneliness. What you write becomes a comrade to that person. What a joy, isn't it? I think it is a very, very big happiness.

Friends, I do not have enough experience to give you great advice. But I can advise you based on my life's experience. The advice I will give may be right to some of you and wrong to others. Some of you can contribute to me by saying something in addition to the advice I will give.

As I said in my previous article, this world is full of injustices. Life is too cruel. When a person falls, he cannot get up without the help of his friends. My advice to you is to be fair and stay just, in spite of the unjust world and the cruel life.

Never, ever be cruel. There is a saying: That the fallen will not have a toast. Never be like that. Always be on the side of the fallen. Be the first to lift it up. Do not leave your friends alone.

And never, ever be cruel. Do not lose your sense of compassion. Don't let this sense of compassion be directed towards people only. This feeling can also be towards a cat, a dog or a tree. How Does ? By placing a bowl of food and a bowl of water in front of your house, you can be merciful to a cat or a dog who lives defenselessly on my street. Or you can plant a sapling and water it to turn it into a tree. This is a manifestation of compassion. The sapling you grow turns into a tree. And it produces oxygen. It could be a solution to the climate crisis. If you have noticed, the number of trees in the world is decreasing. Everywhere gets concrete over time. Instead of a green world, a concrete-clad world awaits us in the future. Do not say what will happen to a sapling that I will plant and grow. Your sapling means a lot. Your friends who see you plant a sapling. And once you see, you bring a forest to the square. Is there any greater happiness than that? I don't think so.

Well, I won't take too long. Maybe I can continue writing in other articles later. Because it's pretty late. It's now 02:00. And I need to sleep. I'm sleepless. Right now my sleep schedule is messed up. I don't know how to fix this. I hope I can fix it. See you in my next article. Treat yourself well. God be with us.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Oblomovka
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I think all writers struggled like don't know the title of the written work or you have a title but nothing to write. I experienced also like that. That's why there is a time I could not publish an article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

did i do something wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No my friend. That's how I interpreted your article... You can correct me if I am mistakenly understood your article. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no problem. I'm not mad at you. i thought i did it wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay my friend. Thanks for your understanding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago