New Moon: Old Destination Old Beginning

2 18
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Happy sunday friends. It's been 3 days since I wrote an article. Ahahaha, there are also notifications, it's been 8 days since I looked at the notifications. Lots of articles to read. It takes me at least 2 days to read and comment an article. I guess people get lazy after a while. I can show myself as an example ahahaha.

When I started using this place actively, I dreamed a lot. Those who read my posts know. I started writing with the aim of paying off my loan debt and making some savings. In a very short time I earned the amount I earned in 1 year (0.007BCH) on Noisecash. This was one of the few reasons that motivated me to write. Among other reasons, I received good reactions and good comments as I wrote. As I actively used the Readcash platform, I made many good friends, financially different. These friendships were a disinterested friendship. This is the kind of friendship that everyone longs for. In real life, all relationships are built for profit. I don't know if it will give an exception.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

My Goal Last Month

On the first day of June, like the first day of this month, almost all friends wrote articles containing the previous month's report. Based on these articles, I set a goal for myself for the month of June. And I started my writing adventure in line with that goal. Of course, at first, Rusty didn't stop by my city. I was patient, I didn't give up, I kept on writing. My enthusiasm for writing has increased exponentially with the good responses I have received. In many articles I read, I saw that there are monthly earnings of 100 to 200 dollars. I set myself a target of 130 dollars to reduce the number of installments of my loan debt from 39. Of course, I set myself a target of 30 articles in 30 days. And I started to write in that direction.

30 Articles in 30 Days Target: Unfortunately, I could not achieve this target. I wrote 20 articles. June ended with 10 articles missing. Still, I was not depressed. I continued.

$130 target: Ahahahahaha, I'm not even close to that target. Rusty was very generous to me at first. But sometimes he didn't visit my articles for 3 days. I just saved $20. I had 110 dollars left to my heir. And I regret to say that the money is not enough even for the loan installment. The installment price is 50 dollars. I saved 20 bucks.

accumulated Bitcoincash amount.

Amount I have to pay for my loan installment: 650 Turkish Lira

Accumulated amount: 327 Turkish Lira

Of course, last month has not always been a month full of failures.

My articles reached a total of 1000 views. This was a notification that made me happy. It made me continue to write.

Another achievement is that I reached 44 followers in a short time.

My sponsor who supported me, Talecharm, renewed his sponsorship. I am eternally grateful to him. Of course, I had no other sponsors.

New month

May the month of July bring happiness to you all.

May the month of July bring success to you all.

May July be a month full of beauty.

May the new month bring new beginnings.

May the new month be a month of abundant gains.

May the new month be full of pleasant surprises.

May the new moon surprise you with the beauty it brings.

Kitten Section

I haven't been able to take new pictures lately. But kitties are getting bigger every day, albeit with one shortcoming.

A

frightened eyes

Confused Alie painting.

hahaha they have no idea what i'm doing. they look at me confused. I just take pictures

Innocent sweet eyes

Last words

This is how the past month has been for me. I think it has been a bit of failure and a bit of success for me. I haven't read your articles yet, but I hope you have achieved your goals. I hope June has been a happy month for you.

July for me:

a new moon

old targets

old beginnings

It started off as a full month. My goal this month is to reach 60 followers and meet my dollar target.

Hope to meet you in my next article, always be happy.

Disclaimer

The thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. Photos are mine. I have screenshots I took.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Duvinca
$ 0.02 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Hope you achieve all your goals... although this last month it has been difficult in term of crypto. Güzel kediler, çoook tatlı!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your good wishes. with the same wishes. cute naughty cats

$ 0.00
1 year ago