I Have Efkar -Today Dont Touch Me Fate

8 37
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Everyone Good Night

I came again. Free man of the night. Daytime, I couldn't get used to writing and publishing articles. Because I published two articles during the day, I did not get much interaction. My articles have not been read. I decided to write again at night.

Stay Loading Destination

Life is sweet sometimes. It hurts the rest of the time. It has been a month since I wrote an article here regularly - of course, I did not write occasionally. I started using this place actively in the last week of May. Since the beginning of June, I started to write with the target of 30 articles in 30 days. Of course, I have another goal. This is my first time writing here. My goal of $200 is to accumulate 1 BitcoinCash.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

What do you think the result will be?

If we do not count this night until the end of June, there are 3 days left. I know that I could not meet the target of 30 articles in 30 days. But will I be able to achieve my first stated goal? To be honest, I don't know.

  • The month is ending.

  • Debts are increasing.

  • Needs are increasing.

  • Inflation is rising.

  • Lessons are increasing.

  • Stress is increasing.

  • Anxiety is rising.

Ahahahah, as you can see, everything that can be a problem is increasing.

There is no decreasing. Well, I wrote it before. I paid 1 installment from my student loan debt. While rejoicing that the installment has decreased. The number of installments, which was 35, increased to 40 due to inflation.

Will the trouble end with me?

ah ah of course it doesn't end. As if education loan debt was not enough, health insurance debt came out. The amount is not large, but it is increasing day by day. I can't look at how much it is out of fear. I will be more upset if I do. I'm not looking for the best. When I have money, I will pay.

What will the BCH Price be?

The cryptocurrency market continues to run on the red state. This situation scares me every day. I am so afraid that it will never get better. ahahah, anyone who reads it will think that I have accumulated a lot of BCH here and I am waiting for the market to improve. ahahahah I saved 0.07 Bitcoincash for 1 year on noisecash. Oh no, what a root performance. Fortunately, I saved 0.19 Bitcoihcash thanks to Readcash. Does this do any good? Oh no. Because if I don't break it now, even if Bitcoincash returns to its glorious days and sells it then, this income will not be worth an installment. You see, I have to work hard. I need to read a lot of articles and write a lot of articles.

Ahh man, you are writing, what is the subject of the article?

what's the title?

What's the main idea?

What's his message?

You can tell us to write us something new about your troubles that we do not know.

ahahahah I can't get mad at you about this, you're right.

Today, everyone - except the rich - has a problem. What should I do? In this state of mind, I can only write so much. I try to write whatever is in trouble for me. We have a saying:

who don't care

cannot find a cure.

I tell my problem so that maybe I can find a cure.

I was very angry yesterday. Because I went to Twitter to follow the country's agenda. In order not to miss the agenda. But I wouldn't have entered. Damn. I took a look at the trends. There was a video of a politician from the ruling party having an inappropriate relationship with men. Ahhh damn it. I feel sick. I wish I hadn't been on twitter and hadn't watched that video. Even though the people complain about inflation, economic crisis and poverty, those who manage the state do not produce a solution. Ohh, the topic has gotten pretty messed up. Sorry guys. I get angry when I think of yesterday. I'm cutting this short.

Cutie Cats Episode

Cats give peace to people. Ahh, the more I get to know people, the more I love animals. Cats are the source of my stress relief. Sometimes I sit next to them, talk to them and tell them what is inside me that I can't say. Hahaha they look at me confused. They're definitely thinking, is he crazy or what is he doing?

Ll

What's surprising? Why are you surprised? I'm just taking a picture you idiot Confused Cute

Take a look at these, how sweet and adorable they are. Nervous and stress leave nothing in people.

Last words

Another article finished. Hahahaha I'm done too. It's late hour. I need to look at more notifications. There are 4 more days of notifications. I read the articles as much as I can.

If you still don't follow me on noisecash, I'm waiting there. Let's meet there too: Marazow

In short, the situation is clear. Troubles have piled up like a mountain. I have no strength, morale or enthusiasm left. I am like a wreck. I'm the wreckage, and a mountain of debris is piling up on me with each passing day. But there is no despair.

One day the rose will bloom

the nightingale will sing too.

I hope you don't get bored reading the article and you like it. See you in the next hopefully more heartwarming article. God protect all of us.

Don't think I forgot. This song is for all Readcash users

Lyrics

Fate don’t touch (Değme Felek)

To day I have sorrow

I have grief Fate, don’t touch me (don’t touch) my string I missed my charming love ( friend, friend)

The arrow of death touched (touched) my skin Fate, don’t touch (don’t touch) my string Cruel, Don’t touch cruel, don’t touch my string Even the Lokman Hekim ( can not heal my wound We separated with the phony love (friend, friend) Neither the mansion (friend, friend) nor the palace is left

Owls roosted on my arms Fate, don’t touch (don’t touch)

my string Cruel, don’t touch don’t touch my string

I do not miss (hey my friend) smoky mountains Tears in my eyes (hey my friend, hey my friend) I bleed inside The Fall season has come (hey my friend , hey my friend )

The vineyards are destroyed Fall winds brushed (hey my friend , hey my friend)

my rosey one Fate, don’t touch, don’t touch my string Cruel, Don’t touch cruel, don’t touch my string

Disclaimer

Everything written in this article is the product of my mind. In the photos, the cats in the photos are mine. ahahahah the cat on the wall - in the last photo - is not mine.

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Honestly, with the way things keep increasing daily, I could only wish the price of BCH could also increase, but unfortunately the price of BCH is the only thing I know of that has been decreasing ever since May.

I love your goal though, I've not. Sure I've even been able to save up to anything yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unfortunately this is true. It has never been out of a downtrend. if you save money it's very good for the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess your anxiety is increased upon reading this article haha. Everything is increasing or decreasing based on your blog. Funny.

Who is doing this again? the ruling party having an inappropriate relationship with men...

Hold your goal and BCH. I havent gain much this June too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha yes. anything about anxiety is increasing.

Yes, I watched the video and I was sick to my stomach. market bad earnings low

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your man policitican has affair or in rel with a man, man to man? Hmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately yes. I watched the video and I was sick to my stomach

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to achieve the writing challenge in 30 days is not an easy thing, I also haven't been able to do it until now. ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha yes you are right. I stayed at 21. 9 missing

$ 0.00
1 year ago