Heyy October at Least Wake up My Hope

12 24
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, Drawing, Ideas, Trust, Stress, ...

Wow Greetings to you all.

I missed you so much. I haven't been able to post new articles for a few days. I am unhappy and depressed because of the troubles in my life. I always think about when these bad days will pass. And I feel like these days will never pass. I know this is a very wrong thought. I shouldn't have that thought.

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

This is something I've been saying all the time for the past few days:

I have forgotten the promise of living is a hope. I must reawaken my hope or I need a miracle to awaken my hope.

Anyway, don't be too pessimistic, first article of October. I had no idea what to write. And believe me, I'm not even in the mood to write an article. But I saw this photo of 30 questions among the articles of my friend @LeonaReed. Of course, he chose 5 of these 30 questions randomly and answered them. Hey, if you don't mind, I've chosen a thousand or so questions and I'll answer them.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever broken a bone?

Yes, I like the first question, is anyone offended by me?

Nice question. 'Cause there's going to be a smackdown about me, about me. With this question, many people can get an idea of ​​whether they were naughty as children or not.

Yes, let's get to the answer:

Yes, I broke a bone. Exactly 7 years ago, when I was in college, I broke my big toe while joking with friends. Ohh that was unbearable pain. My feet were wrapped in bandages for 10 days.

Have you ever ridden a horse?

Wow did you ride a horse?

Of course yes, I have ridden many times. My grandparents had horses. Every time we went to them, my grandfather used to put me and my brothers on horseback. Hey, that was fun. I wish that moment would never end. At first, I couldn't ride alone. My grandfather used to ride horses with us and we used to ride around like that. Of course, I could ride alone later on.

That's why I love horses so much.

Have you ever fallen of a bike?

Another childhood question:

Have you ever fallen off your bike?

Of course, yes, I even fell off the bike many times.

Oh it can't be. Now, while answering this question, the first time I thought of came to mind. My knee was bleeding at that time. My elbows were also bruised. I was not wearing protective helmets. That's why my knees, elbows and hands hurt so much.

ahahahah

am i so naughty?

Here comes the next question..

Have you ever seen the sunrise?

Another question is have you ever seen the sunrise?

Ahhh yes, I have witnessed this beautiful moment many times.

Near the sunrise, the whole place becomes dark all of a sudden. Then a crimson appears, and then the red ball of fire lights up the whole place.

I would love to watch this moment alone with my partner in the future (I'm a virgin right now. Announced to all singles..) ..

Last Words

Yes, brothers, you have come to the end of another post. I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Today I answered a few random questions. I hope you don't get bored and enjoy reading it. You can answer these questions in the comments section or you can share it by writing an article.

Hope to see you in my next post. Goodbye.

Disclaimer

Except for the questions in this article, all feelings and thoughts are my own. Photo also belongs to me.

5
$ 1.04
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, Drawing, Ideas, Trust, Stress, ...

Comments

I haven't ride a horse yet but hope some day I will, I haven't fallen off a bike and won't want to experience sure, it might be fun though. Yes I have seen the sunrise, whi haven't seen the sunrise I think is not born yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha hello dear it's like you haven't experienced anything yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merhaba! Hope you have a very nice Ekim, by the way I wrote about you in a post ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello dear, i miss you. which post. I can't read articles these days, I didn't notice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok don't worry, hope all is ok with you my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malesef, bir türlü yoluna girmiyor. Kötüyüm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayir, önemli değil, kötü değilsin, merak etme!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Çok teşekkür ederim canım

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, he chose 5 of these 30 questions randomly and answered them.

I'm not a HE but SHE.

Yes, brothers, you have come to the end of another post. I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Was this just for guys? I think I read it, though it wasn't meant to be read by girls.... LOL kidding. I enjoitje way your answering each question

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try to answer other questions as well. hahahahaha dear the translation is wrong. sorry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad I haven't experienced any broken bones. It must be sore!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, the pain is so painful God don't give you that pain

$ 0.00
1 year ago