Have You Ever.. Continue The Questions From Where We Left Off

11 14
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Random, My blog, Lifestory, Ideas, Hope, ...

...

Greetings to all..

Good morning to those who have just woken up, I wish you a happy Thursday. And good night sweet dreams to those who are just going to sleep like me..

@LeonaReed ontinue from where we left off to answer the series of questions shared by my friend..

Hope it's a good article..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link:Β https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Have you ever played a pratical joke on someone?

Have you ever played a practical joke on someone?

Hmm, I don't understand this question. So, what is meant by practical joke in this question? (Can anyone help?)

Anyway, let me answer the question again. Did I joke with any of them?

Ahahaha yes. In high school, while my roommate was sleeping, I dressed as a ghost at night and scared him. Ahahaha, that was such a good joke. My friend pissed his pants out of fear. I don't think he'll ever forget this joke for the rest of his life.

Heyy you, reading this article, have you ever done something similar to my joke to anyone??? I'll be waiting for you to write your answer in the comment.

Have you ever mit someone famous?

Have you ever met a famous person?

Ehaheheh no. I've never met anyone famous. But I would like to meet.

Announced to all celebrities here: Please meet me and get in touch..

Have you ever ridden a horse?

Have you ever ridden a horse?

Wow did you ride a horse?

Of course yes, I have ridden many times. My grandparents had horses. Every time we went to them, my grandfather used to put me and my brothers on horseback. Hey, that was fun. I wish that moment would never end. At first, I couldn't ride alone. My grandfather used to ride horses with us and we used to ride around like that. Of course, I could ride alone later on.

That's why I love horses so much.

Have you ever received a Valentines Day card?

Have you ever received a Valentine's Day card?

Oh no..

How should I answer this question now? First of all, I don't have a girlfriend. And I'm still a virgin. It is announced to all sexy and beautiful women who are alone. So you can be friends with me. After this article, you can reach me on Noiseapp and give your number. We can have a good time.

Hahahaha I wrote everything but the answer. Anyway, let me write my answer: No, I have never received a Valentine's Day Card.

Last Sentences

You have come to the end of another article. I hope you enjoy reading my article.

Please do not forget to write all your feelings and thoughts in the comments.

You can answer questions too.

I would like to thank everyone who supported me.

Hope to see you in my next post. Goodbye.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There has been no plagiarism whatsoever.

Photo belongs to me

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Random, My blog, Lifestory, Ideas, Hope, ...

Comments

Hahaha out of all I like becoming the ghost one. Hahaha that's so scary. I afraid of ghost but not in my home, as I'm the one who own the home not the ghost

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha you did a classic practical joke. Yes he won't forget πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahha Definitely friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not received a valentine day card before and I wish to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then if you accept, I'll celebrate your first Valentine's Day..😜😜😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊 okay deal..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A nice woman like you needs to be told how amazing she is every day of the year. But today I especially want to write an epic for your love. Happy Valentine's Day baby!😍😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then Happy Valentes Day my darling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€—Am blushing Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah very nice. Heyyy let everyone hear I bought a valentine card ( I think you're my first love. Thank you dear😘)

$ 0.00
1 year ago