Be Careful :Don't Let Laziness Capture You

2 23
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Greetings Everyone

You know, I was going to write an article yesterday, but I couldn't. I took the phone in my hand to write an article, but I did not want to write an article. Actually, I couldn't do anything. So I calmly hung up the phone and fell into a good sleep. I didn't write an article yesterday. I gave myself a vacation and slept. I don't know why I acted like that. I think it was because of the heat. Because it's still too hot in here. People are suffocating in this heat. Anyway, today I have to write a new nickname and make up for yesterday. And as of now I have started to write.

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyy,where are you,rusty,you forgot me completely Please don't make me forget yourself, call me in the meantime.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Lazy Human

Our topic today is laziness. I don't like lazy people. Lazy people are lazy. They always put things off until dinner. But they do not do the things they postponed. They don't have a plan. They live life straight. They're so boring. That's why I don't like to associate with such people. Now, sometimes I postpone some of my work for later, but this is not laziness. I will definitely do the job that I postponed later. If I have something else to do instead of the job I postponed at that moment, I do it. But lazy people? No, they postpone their work to be done at that moment and they do not do any other work. Because they're lazy. Friends, be you, never be lazy. Such lazy people are not clean either. Because they are too lazy to even take a shower. They like to mess around.

Public Personnel Selection Exam

Friends, exams are held every year to work in the public sector in our country. High School Graduates, Associate Degree Graduates and Undergraduate Graduates take the exam separately. Those who are successful in the exam are appointed to the public by applying to the vacant quotas opened at certain times. The exam is usually held in the last week of July for undergraduates, and in October and November for high school and associate degree graduates. I also took the exam for Undergraduate Graduates this year on July Thirty One. On July 31st, I went to the exam at 10 am and it took exactly 2 hours and 20 minutes. The exam was a little difficult. I was not very hopeful. Because I didn't work hard, I worked a little bit. Well, I won't take it too long. We took the exam. The exam is over. Questions and answers explained. We checked our correct answers. And we began to wait for the announcement of the exam result. Results are usually announced in a month. But this year something interesting happened. When I came home in the evening, the television was shaking with a news. The news was as follows: This year's exam questions were stolen. For a moment I didn't believe it. Then I entered social media and this news was on the agenda on Twitter. I don't know how a private teaching institution built it, but he stole the exam questions and gave them to his students. An investigation was started immediately on this matter. And as a result of the investigation, it was understood that the news was true. And immediately the exam was cancelled. Because many people's rights have been violated. I'm glad the exam was cancelled. Because I didn't work hard, this was an advantage for me. The exam would be held again in a month and a half. This means that I have another month and a half, so I can study a little for the exam. I even started studying today. Friends, please pray for me to succeed in this exam. I await your prayers.

Final Words

We have come to the end of another article for today. I hope you like my article and don't get bored. As I said above, I never like lazy people. It is in our hands not to be a lazy person. Always have a business plan and act accordingly. If you do not do your work according to a plan, laziness will take over you and you will become a lazy person.

Friends, I can't read all of your beautiful articles that come to notifications like before. That's why I missed you all so much. Even though I couldn't read all the notifications, I set myself a goal of reading at least 10 articles per day. If I don't do that, I'll consider myself lazy. I never want that either.

Anyway, I'm not going to bore you too much.

If you still do not follow me on Noisecash, I am waiting for you on Noisecash. Let's meet there too.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are mine. It also has a recreational purpose.

Main image taken from unsplash.com.

4
$ 1.02
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

True, it's not good to give laziness the chance to take over us because we might end up being unproductive for the day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe we will always be unproductive, not just that day. you're right

$ 0.00
1 year ago