A Humane Fair Life- 2-

2 18
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello friends

Again, I am in a hurry to write an article in the middle of the night.

-And that's our life, isn't it? Our life is always passing by in a hurry.

I can't take it too long ahahahaha I can't stand it with sleepy eyes and I'm afraid of going to sleep.

Notifications piled up again. Am I lazy?

What happened to me like this? There are four daily articles. At first, I looked at all the notifications. I read and commented on almost all the articles. This is a few days I can't read more than 10 articles. I guess I got lazy.

- I sincerely congratulate my friend Talecharm for renewing his sponsorship. I am grateful to him for not leaving me alone.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

The subject of my article today is the continuation of my previous article called A Humane Fair Life, that is, this 2nd article. I hope to write many articles on this in series.

Humane Life

The past is gone now. We live in the age of technology. We can even communicate with the other end of the world. We can be aware of people living in different parts of the world.

Life isn't fair and it's so cruel.

While people live in luxury, luxury and comfort in certain parts of the world, we see people in other regions:

-hunger

-misery

-thirst

They are trying to live in unrest.

I don't know, have you ever watched it on TV? In some places, people have trouble accessing clean drinking water.

However, we spend our water carelessly, without thinking that one day the end will come. We don't even think for a day:

Is there anyone who doesn't have access to water?

Or, while we can wash our heads every day, do we drop people who have trouble accessing drinking water, let alone washing their heads?

If you ask me personally:

I haven't thought about it very often. The reason is that I didn't think it was possible. Because while 4/3 of the world is water, I would never have thought that people would have trouble accessing water.

My dream

to everyone in the world:

- able to live freely

- can benefit from the blessings of the world in a fair and just way

- Equal rights

- Free in thought

In short, I dream of a world order where everyone can live humanely.

Naughty cat

Recently, I was lying in my room, resting. I saw a meowing and growling sound at the window.

I said let's check it out.

This is Mother Cat

ahahahah as soon as I pulled the curtain, the mother cat growled at me. Of course, I did not understand what happened. Later I realized that the mother cat does not have kittens.

ahhahahahaha the naughty cutes got in when they saw the door open, but the worst part is, they can't get out from there. The mother cat came to get her children because she thought I was stealing them. ahahahhaha I knew what to do. I immediately called my mother and told her the story. He told me to just leave the door open and walk away. He didn't say anything else. So I opened the door and secretly hid somewhere to see what would happen.

They look at me worried and confused from their hiding place. Their mothers look at me with hostility

Noticing that I was not in the room, the little naughty little ones moved towards their Mother's voice. And 5 minutes later, they came to the mothers and were drinking milk from the breast. At that moment, I was grateful to my mother.

Last words

I am sure that the aim of all of us is to lead a humane and just life in this life. this is our dream. hahahahaha at least that's my dream. I wish everyone's dream and goal is to live a fair and humane life.

-Friends, I encourage all of you to interact with Noisecash.

-Hey man, don't you look at me yet?

What are you waiting for? Click and come and let's get to know there... 👉👍 Marazow

I can't find that call there. In order to eat a ban. ahhahaha, by the way, the yellow ban goes off and comes back. Friends, please don't forget to follow me on Noisecash. If you have a favorite post, feel free to share it. Thanks to you, my yellow ban will be lifted. I'm waiting for you guys. I invite you with a song: Have a nice listening..

Disclaimer

The feelings and thoughts mentioned in this maqam are the products of my mind. Photos are my personal shot.

6
$ 1.16
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Cats always looks naughty and use to play with humans there interaction with humans are unique

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes by being naughty they try to make people love their cats

$ 0.00
1 year ago