Yesterday night was ImmutableX IMX Airdrop Snapshot !

1 60
Avatar for CryptoLemon
2 years ago

Hello HODLers and Gods Unchained players,

Yesterday night at 11.59 pm UTC, the snapshot was taken for the last batch of the $IMX upcoming airdrop.

I have been connecting my account to ImmutableX and buying some more cards in order to get a bigger chunk of the airdrop.

As I think this will kick-off the Gods Unchained Play to Earn (P2E) phase, I also bought a bunch of common cards of previous extensions, anticipating a new inflow of players once you might actually earn by playing Gods Unchained.


3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of CryptoLemon
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm glad you are trying to introduce us to another new way to earn but I'd have loved it more if you had provided a link with which we all can join with thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago