Sometimes you just get lucky and have to enjoy it !

0 34
Avatar for CryptoLemon
2 years ago

Hello HODLers,

If you have been following me, I have published a video about a new BlockchainGame on the Binance Smart Chain called Crusaders of Crypto.

As I have wrote numerous times, BlockchainGaming is going to be the next leg-up fo this bull market.

I think CoC is a great investment opportunity due to interesting Tokenomics for HODLers, including some juicy BNB Dividends and other fees once NFTs / FTs will be released.

It is currently valued at a c.5mn Marketcap (MyDeFiPet is c.1bn and Axie Infinity is a multibillion project). Finally, the team is GREAT and they seem to enjoy working on this project.

My Crusaders of Crypto Video

This will take you through Tokenomics and Gameplay of Crusaders of Crypto.

So after interracting, I participated in a few giveaways as this one

https://twitter.com/sneakzttv/status/1421803864622211075

And... I actually won !

I won 0.5 $BNB and felt very happy about it. I had planned to buy CRUSADER Tokens with it but thought I had a lot and it might dip in the short term (aiming to get some at $0.0000000045 to $0.0000000050.

Pushing my luck... too far?

Therefore, I was scrolling through Twitter and saw a post from @xyzashu talking about the recent exploit of https://popsicle.finance/ $ICE where hackers drained $25mn.

More information in this article from Decrypt: DeFi Protocol Popsicle Finance Hacked for $25 Million

I checked the platform out. It is a yield aggregator cross chains (ETH, BSC and Fantom). It looked quite interesting and they had a lot of development ongoing.

They also were audited twice, so clearly they were trying to protect investors from things like this. Shortly after the $ICE token dropped by 60% to c.$1. I decided to buy at c.$1.3 and get an easy 20-30% with my free BNB.

The $ICE Token trades now between $1.55-1.6 but as I went to there Discord and looked at the Roadmap. I am not even sure I should sell anymore...

Oh god, investing is HARD !

Latest Analysis

➡️ My Website
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Youtube
➡️ Leofinance
➡️ Odysee
➡️ Hive
➡️ Publish0x
➡️ Read.cash
➡️ Torum
➡️ Minds

➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser
➡️ Invest and Trade on Binance and get >10 % of fees back
➡️ Create your account on Coinbase and get 10$ back in bitcoin

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoLemon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoLemon
2 years ago

Comments