Don't miss the Immutable X Airdrop ! $IMX

0 65
Avatar for CryptoLemon
2 years ago

What is Immutable X? How to get the $IMX Airdrop?

This is my favorite Crypto Gaming Token and it is not released yet ! Exciting games coming up are going to be listed and traded on this platform, learn how you could benefit from it !

I have published about it before and it seems that we are just before the mass adoption run. This gest me very excited.

If you like the following video, please subscribe to my channel, I am new as a Crypto Creator and would love some support.

Thanks in advance !

01:01 What is Immutable ?

03:53 $IMX Tokenomics

06:28 Roadmap

07:30 Walkthrough the ImmutableX platform

N.B: The Gods Unchained account just tweeted that following the infrastructure bill guidelines and the potential pressure on other ecosystem actors, they had to work more on teh $GODS token to be sure it would comply.

If you ask me this is BS and I hope they get their shit together quite fast. We invested time and money into this game to fall behind less polished and good games because there is no P2E feature because of high ETH Gas fees and not in-game crypto to earn.

Wake up team Gods Unchained Team!

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @SamBTC
Sponsors of CryptoLemon
empty
empty
empty

Comments