XRP&CRV Analysis 07.02.22-Right perspective

6 35

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

Hello everyone!

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Today,

Let's start with XRP (Ripple)

XRP 4H

Let's look at the 4 hour chart,we are at 0.75-0.76 which is our resistance zone.Price dropped from here.So for us this is an important resistance zone.As you can see after 2 good candles here the price has stopped.It can linger here a bit.But if bitcoin continues to rise like this, I expect our journey to 0.80 to accelerate.If passed there strong 0.8650 resistance zone will be waiting for us.



Let's take a closer look at what might happen in the near future.

CRV (Curve DAO Token)

XRP 1H

If bitcoin pulls back a bit, and after that it continues to rise The xrp.0.80 resistance zone and the Trend Based Fib Extension 0.705 are coming to the same place and I can expect a move towards there, showing the same zone for pause.



Next is CRV ( Curve)

CRV 4H



Market Cap is 1.546.952.034 $. Not bad..It's a defi project and I think the defi projects will go up nicely this year.Let's talk about the chart.

Examining the 4-hour chart, we see that we are currently in the exactly 3,570 resistance zone.We can get some reaction from here It's okey.As long as bitcoin stays strong like this, I expect good attacks from Crv.If we can get past the purple resistance fast, I can say that we can easily go up to 4.1. But At 3.8 people can take profit and make that price spend some time at those levels.If bitcoin drops a little, Our 3,250 support zones will defend us.
On the left side of the graph you can see how they defended it, that's exactly what I trust :)

If you want to take a closer look at the chart, I leave it here for you.


Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.


6
$ 4.81
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also love watching cryptocurrency. Interesting information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to know you more. Can you share something about yourself in your next article? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course, I will prepare for you where I am, what I do, why I enjoy sharing analysis, and more :) but you don't follow me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice that you are sharing your analysis on cryptos :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much I know you, your comment made me happy:) I'm trying my best, I'll be here everyday and i will continue to follow you, see youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago