The first two consecutive wins- Anyhedge

0 81

Anyhedge.com , a hedging and leveraging new project on SmartBCH has been on their weeks of Alpha Testing. Been tried and gave a personal review for their Alpha version through writing, a Review Blog for the possible bugs , errors and the User Interface.

In their new twitter status, the Alpha Testing for Anyhedge is ,going to end tomorrow.Meaning, there is possibility that the official version will be launch after their Alpha Testing stage or could be the Beta version will live after it.

Before that, I will going to share the successful test I've made before the official launch happens. For their early stages, the leveraging project for Bitcoin Cash already gave me a good yet little good impact and result. Proving that Anyhedge project is working properly despite of being on Alpha stage.

My First Two Concecutive Wins

Image From Anyhedge.Com

$0.1 Profit First Position - September 15,2022 -First Try

This was my first ever try in Anyhedge right before their Alpha Launch. Tried to positioned worth of $0.5 BCH on September 15 with 3 days before maturity. Since everything is new(UI, Environment, Experience) for me, starting $0.5 for it is the best thing I can provide.

Thankfully, my $0.5 got atleast $0.1 profit for 3days with only +1.2% profit percent only. Too small profit but still impactful.

$0.26 Profit 2nd Position - September 23, 2022 -2nd Try

My second position got a way bigger than the first one. In this position, I put a worth of $0.7 BCH using USD as its counterpart. Since I already familiarised how the interface works, putting higher amount than the first one is the best thing to do. More amount, more profit or more loss.

In this position, I've waited for the BCH price to go down to $109 then grab this opportunity to make my position. Set the maturity to 23rd of September then wait for the price to pump. When the maturity hit, the BCH price pumped to $118. A sign that my speculation is successful. In that case, I've got 36.5% profit percentage for this position and got $0.26 profit out of $0.7 capital.

By the time of writing, Bitcoin Cash is on $120 per BCH . For me, making my 3rd try is not recommended to position your leverage. Wait for the perfect time before trying the 3rd test. Bigger amount is necessary for this next position I guess.

For the meantime, cryptocurrencies are making pumps. Gonna wait for the small dump and prepare the best position as I can ,long or short as long I entered from the safe zone.

Anyhedge is preparing for their mega launch. For me, their Alpha Testing stage perfectly done. Kuddos to the team behind it. This kind of project created specifically for Bitcoin Cash can surely bring positive impact not only for Bitcoin Cash but for the uses and hodlers.

You may follow their Socials for upcoming updates:

Anyhedge.Com | General Protocols

Also Posting On:

Noise.Cash| Noise.App | Twitter

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ZeroRequiem

Comments