MarBCH Challenge Day 20: 1BCH Achieved!

15 95

March 1 2021 when I started to create my personal challenge in saving Bitcoin Cash. I named it to MarBCH Challenge or Saving Bitcoin Cash for the month of March. This ideas was inspired from the goal of Club1BCH that I have created for personal use. This challenge is aiming to save and monitor activities and earnings of myself for saving Bitcoin Cash.

The idea is pretty simple, my goal here is just to write all my written articles and computing all the possible earnings that my posts earned. By the end of the month, I will recompute them to see if it is ready to enter the Club1BCH Goal.

This personal challenge of mine also helped me to monitor the price of Bitcoin Cash to see if I have profit gained while holding my Bitcoin Cash in my Bitcoin.com wallet. The only source for this challenge is only from read.cash since I'm not too active in noise.cash.

So as you can see in the title, I have achieved unexpectedly the 1BCH. I cant believed this too that I achieved 1BCH within my 2 months of writing articles in a raw.(Almost Everyday).But before this thing happened, there is something surprising happened a week ago that really breaks my expectation.

"Before that, the intention of this post is to give inspiration. Just trust yourself and lend it to Bitcoin Cash capability of making people happy(as always)"

Let's go back to the main topic.Before I started my MarBCH Challenge, I have set goals in order for me to work hard and to achieved at least 30% of my 1BCH Goal. Since I don't have knowledge about staking and trading to gain profit, and the fact that I'm just relying in read.cash. If that miracle is not happened maybe I only accumulated the 10% out of 100% of my 1BCH Challenge. So here are the goals that supposed to be for MarBCH Challenge.

GOALS

1.) To Monitor The Number Of Posted Articles

My goal here is to monitor all my articles posted for a month of March 2021. The number of article per day is depending on how productivity I am. Since I'm a lazy frog, I just can manage to post one article per day. I just can't even make it two due to limited ideas and make my head burst.

2.)To Monitor The Earnings Per Article

Expecting tips from the bot is prohibited in this challenge. As long as your article can receive tip or not, the process is still continue. Writing one article or two per day is the main goal here. The total earnings will be calculated at the end of the Month.

3.)To Achieve 1BCH Challenge

This is probably that main Goal for this challenge. This challenge is either a bridge toward 1BCH but yeah as what I have told. Unexpected things happened.

List Of My Articles From March 1 Until Today With Their Earnings

Title Earnings

The MarBCH Challenge. $7.76

Another Strong Evidence Showing That Bitcoin Cash Is Greater Than Bitcoin(BTC)- Explained. $14.09

Proof That Bitcoin Cash Is The Real Bitcoin-Explained $9.82

Why You Should Believe In BitcoinCash According To Sir MarcDeMesel $500

Start A Business, Accept Bitcoin Cash and Show It To The World Using map.bitcoin.com. $7.93

What Are NFTs?Can We Get Rich Making Them?- Simply Explained $16.15

The Ultimate Showdown: Roger Ver Vs. Tone Vays Debate:Review. $7.65

Factors Why NFTs Can Massively Introduce Cryptocurrency To Many People. $17.46

How Does Green Color Makes Bitcoin Cash Unique and Dominant? $14.41

NFTs- Tokenization Makes Anime Illustrator's Works More Valuable! $12.52

Impact Of Bitcoin Cash To Everyone's Life. $7.20

Most Expensive NFTs Sold Ever $4.05

The total of all earnings was $618.95 from March 1 to March 20. We all know that tip from randomrewarder has deduction but all these are already deducted from the total earnings.

So if you we comparing the total earnings to the current Bitcoin Cash price, I must say that I achieved 1BCH!. BCH current price as of this article was written is $544.12. And I'm so happy that I unexpectedly achieved it . This things cannot happened without Sir @MarcDeMesel An endless thanks to him. More blessings to come Sir and have a good health as always๐Ÿ’š

I just can't believe that I'm now belong in those BCH enthusiasts that achieved 1BCH. This dream is a dream of all but it came to me in an unexpected time.

INSPIRATIONAL MESSAGE FOR MY READER

Admiring BCH is something you wonโ€™t regret. Bitcoin Cash is indeed a future for all. Now, if you haven't receive tip from randomrewarder, don't make this as disappointment but make this as inspiration to work hard for your goal. Continue your passion in writing because this platform is indeed a room for our talent to make progress and improvements.

If you started to support Bitcoin Cash from the beginning, you should support it until the end. Bitcoin Cash will not make you disappoint. Bitcoin Cash is always doing its job.

My Method For 1BCH Goal

Maybe you are facing difficulties too when formulating ideas for your next article. Maybe you these things can help you a bit.

Do Some Research

This is my hobby when I'm running out of ideas. This option has 80% of probability to work . This can help you too to widen your thoughts and can support your facts in case if your readers asked you.

Make Other's Achievement As Your Inspiration

Seeing my co-BCH supporters achieved their goal makes me motivated to work hard. I will turned all of this into an inspiration.

Set A Goal For Yourself

This is supposed to be the generalization of all these methods lol. The most important decision before starting one journey is to set a constructive goal for your self. Avoid anything that can ruin this goal and do anything to achieve this goal as easy as that.

NEXT GOAL

After this achievement of mine, I will settle another goal for another 1BCH. Hopefully, I can achieve this too. Maybe this can give some difficulties due to the fact that our classes for 2nd has been started but ofcourse time management is needed. Fight for the Goal while fighting for the Future!

-

-

For My Readers

I'm having a simple celebration for this achievement. The first 5 people who can comment will have some little Bitcoin Cash. I don't want to make it as shareable link because some of the claimer are abusive by claiming all the links the same as gift using QR Code.

#BCHToTheTop๐Ÿ’š #BCHToTheMoon๐Ÿ’š

10
$ 24.96
$ 24.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 2

Comments

Talagang malaking inspirasyon sa amin ang mga ganitong topic. Maraming salamay sa pagbahagi ng iyong personal goals at achievements here at Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Admiring BCH is something you receivedโ€™t regret. Bitcoin Cash is certainly a future for all. Now, if you haven't receive tip from randomrewarder, do not make this as sadness however make this as concept to paintings tough to your aim. Continue your passion in writing due to the fact this platform is indeed a room for our skills to make development and enhancements.

If you began to help Bitcoin Cash from the beginning, you have to help it till the cease. Bitcoin Cash will no longer make you disappoint. Bitcoin Cash is continually doing its job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's so amazing, congooo pongoo mate I'm so happy for you ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š even writing one article per day is so more than enough when you work hard you achieve your goals, and your dreams and BCH and our community never disappoints ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š best of luck for your new goal keep shining do pray for us to we all reach our goals +_+

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Thank you mate๐Ÿ’š 4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all po, congrats po ate/kuya deserve niyo po maabot ung goal niyo. Thanks din po sa tips na kailangan magrrsearch in order to create a valuable article. :)

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Salamat. salamat๐Ÿ’š 3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats naman! Swerte naka $500 and achieved kagad in 2months. We have a same plan hahaha kinocompute ko income ko every month then predict kung kailan ko maaachieve๐Ÿ˜† Goodluck sa goals nating lahat๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Good luck saten. BCH lang sakalam๐Ÿ˜† 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations sayo. In just 20 days you already reached it. Congrats again. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š More bch to come pa sayo๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Ang masasabi ko SANA ALL ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ.

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Salamat. Nachambahan lang talaga๐Ÿ˜‚

1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, Congratulationssssss ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ, pa spaghetti nemenjennn ahaha. More goals pa dear and let's get it ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ช. Goodluckining shampoo and sana all ulit ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat dear. Haha pano ba yan d na kita bibigyan ikaw pa nga nagtip๐Ÿ™„Salamat dear more goal to achieve. BCH lang sakalam๐Ÿ˜ Basta magiging CEO kapa๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha matic ng hindi yan syempre ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚. More goal pa, let's do it 123 ahahaha. CEO na tagalamon ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lezgo dear haha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesu yesuuu, maligo kana ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago