I Am Now Rich! BCH Made Me Rich!

19 115

It takes to achieve a successful life. It needs sacrifices, motivations, determination and adjustments in your life style in able to achieve your goals in life.

Trying new things could be one of the flavor that we should add to our lives to make it more challenging. Of course, our future can't be predicted accurately. Atleast we are making progress for it.

We can experience failures and mistakes that can make us to give it up. This is part of our lives, failures and committing mistakes. Anyway, this are part of our success. These things makes us even stronger. The life goes on!just go with the flow with wise mindset.

Just like how BCH came to my life, I must say that it changed me and improve who really am I. I must say that, don't be afraid to try new things than just letting it go 'cause its part of one better opportunity for you.

Hey you've been clickbaited!

I know you have been clickbaited because of my title. You might be interested and I hooked you here. Don't worry since you are here and if you are reading this , you are now rich too. Being a part of this platform and discovered Bitcoin Cash is a kind of treasure we successfully dug. We are now wealthy in a unique way. You do not believe me?Alright just continue to read this until in my closing thoughts.

For being a four months old user here in this platform, I have experienced so many interesting and life-changing things that really surpassed my expectations and perspectives withiin my existence. That for me, it's a kind of treasures that I discovered and made me rich or let's just say a 'millionaire' in other term but in a unique way.

So I'm gonna tell to you that to become rich you don't need to have luxury cars, huge and elegant houses and soft bed filled with paper bills. After you read this, you're perspective about what 'Rich' means can totally changed.

Let's get started..

I AM NOW RICH!

  • I'm Now Rich In New Unique Thing

Before I discover BCH, I'm so busy to spent my time doing other things like making my own anime characters and illustrating them using my android phone, anime backgrounds that my favourite thing to do every time I watched anime movies and series with good backgrounds 'cause that makes jealous.

Then suddenly, new thing came up in an unexpected way that I don't really expect that it can totally hooked me and guess what, this is Bitcoin Cash with the help of read.cash.

  • I Am Now Rich In New Habit

Discovering BCH cannot teach you how to know about new technologies particularly about cryptocurrencies. But to unleash what your other strength or new skill that hide in you. And there it is, from digital artist (actually a noob) to a writer. By the way I'm not too confident to call myself as writer, I hope that there are other term for a wannabe writer or a newbie article maker lol.

So yes, Bitcoin Cash helps me to unleash new skill within me. Reading books to expand my vocabulary, discovering new words that I can use for my next write ups and learn to use understandable terms for the readers. Bitcoin Cash pushed me to them! And I'm so grateful with it. Noise..

  • I Am Now Rich In New Learnings

Matshona Dhliwayo said, “Knowledge is wealthwisdom is treasure, understanding is riches, and ignorance is poverty.”

Learnings and knowledge is a kind of wealth and this is true. Now apart from writing articles about Bitcoin Cash and learning about it, you can also discover new terms that really tremble your brain and asked "What the hell are these terms?" Imagine, normal people only knew usual and overused terms like 'Change', 'Currency', 'Traffic' for instance.

They have :

  • Exchange

  • Currency

  • Traffic

You have:

  • Trade

  • Cryptocurrencies

  • Congestion

And also those abbreviations in cryptocurrencies that really makes you unique compare to the other one.

See? Bitcoin Cash and cryptocurrencies makes rich by knowledge or deep learnings that makes you advanced compared to them. And that's makes you rich!

  • I Am Now Rich In New Community and Group Of People

Image Source: https://www.cmnty.com/blog/build-online-community/?amp

The thing that will make you rich in other way is to discover new group of people with the same mission and visions in life just like how Bitcoin Cash community supports each other.You are lucky enough if you met people with the same mindsets. I must say that , I'm now rich since I entered Bitcoin Cash ecosystem.!

  • I Am Now Rich In New Unusual Discoveries

Now try to ask people outside of the cryptocurrencies ecosystems about what is Cryptocurrencies are? Or asked them about what NFTs are? Or just tell to them that you can make money in just selling images from your phone. Things come funnier if you show them your currency made with 9 digits (cryptocurrencies). Do you think , they can answer them? Obviously they can't.

Now try to ask these to those people within Bitcoin Cash or any cryptocurrencies ecosystems. They can bombard you with their deep explanations and powerful terms. So you are too lucky to become part of them and guess what, we are now part of them and that makes us rich!. Cheers..

Just put it in your mind that we are all rich! Bitcoin Cash made us rich in so many ways!

Thank you for reading 💚

Lead Image

[Source]

Free images from unsplash

14
$ 36.92
$ 36.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 3

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel that I am rich because of BCH because you know, my classmates are wasting their time scrolling on Facebook and other stuffs while I am proud to myself (not bragging) that I am earning at this age. I will hold my BCH for very long term maybe after 10 years 1 BCH=1Million in our fiat😆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The same as my classmates too (not bragging too). I already invited them here by the way but it seems like they don't have patience they gradually quit after not getting their first tip. Yeah you're right, we are in the right place wherein every moves has value 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They want easy money haha, I started here having only cents of tips but I still continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course...and how we can make more profitable and helpful to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay with bitcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling rich narn ako dhl kay BCH 🤣 well dami ko natutunan simula nadiscover ko ang readcash.. Laki nagbago sa buhay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes. Life changing kumbaga and it really improves us. Laki na rin naitulong nito saken😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko tlga dati native english speaker ka.. Kya d kta masyado pinapansin..gagaling kc articles mo 🤣 sa noise ko lng nalaman pinoy k pla 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great. Many fail to realize wealth is not just based on your material earnings but also in the new things you learn or the way you view life or even the quality of those around you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, alam ko mayaman ka talaga ee. Di mo ako maloloko, di kalang sa knowledge mayaman, mayaman ka din sa BCH. Daya sana shineshare ang piktyur ng BCH 😂. M

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ang mayaman dears. Ikaw ikaw😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O ee di sige, ako ng cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir... this realization is true... i am glad and blessed to find this platform and bch

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Glad to hear about that. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaah thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I would agree more. Before I enter to different flatform I may say I am outdated and poor. To all that is happening online and the trading that made other people have an edge over the other, they are richer of ways and knowledge. I thank a friend of mine who introduced different online flatforms to me because i can now say i am also rich like you in so many ways 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are already rich once you entered Bitcoin Cash ecosystem 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right that is the biggest truth that lies beyond discovery and putting risk. Good luck to us ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago