Time

1 11
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

I am collette and I live in time. Here in time when a child Is born he/she has 25years automatic life encrypted in you hand and if you want to live after you have to buy time from the time keeper or work hard to get paid in time. If you can't afford it you can also borrow from the time bank and yes you buy and sell with time,you work with time ,you walk with time or let me say everything here is on time. Our money is time.

We have categories of people in time zone. We have the rich timers and the poor timers. In time we have 12 zones,the poorest lives in 8th zone while the richest live in 3rd zone. I'm unfortunately to live in 8th zone,we don't walk but run because we won't want to waste our time and these is my story..........

It mum's birthday today and also 48hours to live while I have only 32hours. I have to go to work so I can have more time. When I was living home ,my mum gave me some time for lunch . I work so hard but at the end of the day I was paid less. I went to the bar 🍸to have fun with my friend and that bar was a life changer. I was having a drink with my friend when one of the guys in the guys was fleeting his time. I went to caution him but it was too late,the theives came in and tried to Rob him, I tried to fight for him and I was able to rescue him . We ran to an empty house not too far from the city.

While we were discussing he told me he only came to spend some time here in 8th zone. When he showed me his time I was amazed, no man in my zone as ever had a decade talkless of century. We talked and talk till the middle of the night before I slept off. When I woke up in the morning he I no where to be found I checked my time and I saw over a century, the man gave me all his time. I tried looking for him and I saw him sitting by the tip of the bridge. Before I could got there his time was up,I couldn't stop him. That was how I have over a century to myself. I went to my friend to tell him what just happened and I gave him a decade.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

I went to the house to change so I can meet mum because we will be going on a date for her birthday. And I also want to give her more time. But it too late because she died few seconds of touching me. I have nothing left in my zone so I left for the 3rd zone. When I got there I learnt alot of things . People are not so happy in the time zone because some have lived for many centuries and still not willing to die.

Well let me say this,there is a family who controls the rate of time in market because they lived forever and has a safe vault where they hide the 1,000,000 centuries. When I discovered this,I find my way into the life of the only daughter of the family 👪. She lived for two centuries but wish her parents will let her die but no, she is always with her guards. She told me many things about people in her zone and I told her so many about my people. We travelled to my time zone and she saw how people die everyday. She felt pity for them and said she will help.

At first I thought maybe she will buy some time ⏲️ for people but she said she want to try something different 🤔 so we break into the time keeper's bank. O yes we did and broke in for people to take more time fore themselves and then we became wanted. She said her dad is the only solution to all the problems in my time zone so we went to her dad's office and ask him to open the vault and give us the time he kept inside.

We took the time and went to the only small store shop where people buy time and gave it to them to give everyone for free.

What I want to bring out here is that,if time is really money as some people do say,the poor will remain poor and die every seconds while the rich will live till eternity. The rich will be so greedy to share even a day to the poor. If time really is money the poor as no time like the rich.

2
$ 3.42
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
2 years ago