My loafy(lazy) attitude

3 26
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Several times have use my loafy attitude to loose valuable opportunities,despite my lose I still don't learn not to be lazy. I have many high benefits from not being lazy and also many high loses from being lazy.

There was a time I was feeling lazy to go to work so I decided to stay home all day and enjoy myself. The following day I was told a customer of mine came to ask of me and that he want to transact with me a very huge amount, and any time this man come to my shop, he always do transactions of about 500k and even tip me somesometimes. That was how my laziness make me lose that man's transaction.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

Another opportunity I lose due to my laziness was years back when I was learning hairdressing. I was so lazy that I can even count the times I went to the shop where I learn from, and anytime I go to work I spent hours on one person because I don't want my boss to give me other work. One day, my boss told me to go for home service but my loafy body make me reject the opportunity and she sent another apprentice to do the work for her. When the apprentice came back she told me how the person told her she is so good at her work and that she would want her to be coming to her house to make her hair. Not long after the lady requested for freedom and after she open her own saloon in which the same woman she make hair for was the one who finance her, assuming I wasn't so lazy that day I would have been the one to go for the work and would have been so lucky. But what will be will be.

I use to remember when I was living with my parent they use to call me lazy girl because I don't do anything in the house. I was so lazy when I was still in primary/secondary school when I won't wash my uniform in the evening but rush to wash 5am in the morning because I hate my uniform dirty. It isn't once or twice but several times,I will wash and dry with towel and if there is electricity i will use the fan to dry It, but it won't be totally dry but surely before I get to school it will dry. I use to feel sad whenever I am called lazy girl then but now if am called lazy I am not going to feel sad because I'm not f**king lazy, just the house chores I'm lazy about when I have my junior ones around and my elder sis to do the female chores like cooking. Whenever I am home with my siblings I kind of use to have over lazy body.

This my laziness this week make me not to be productive 😪. I have been lazy this week that I wasn't able to do any writing on here,I wrote just 3 articles this week and even before I come up with the strength to type i use 100years to type an article. I feel lazy too much that I can't even cook for myself, I eat junk food this week.

This is a prompt word by @JonicaBradley

Follow the mind boost and tag her.

Other writers like @HappyBoy , @Princessbusayo , @Ayane-chan , @cool08 and others has given their thoughts too, you can check their page 😉.

3
$ 6.50
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 this your laziness tie gele and rapa join Well if you are lazy you can learn hairdresser Am sure your are tired that's why you are been lazy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sabi do hair well o but my laziness no make me use ham do business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 lazy lazy sha come and do hair for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago