Food sha

11 34
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Thanks to @JonicaBradley for the Sponsorship, I really appreciate it alot.

When I was a child I don't like food at all, I remember then if I'm give food I only eat like five tea spoon and I'm okay. When my mum discover I waste her food she stop giving me food and instead she give me money to buy anything I want, I prefer to eat snacks then eating good food. Anytime I cry to my mum to give me good food and she did, if she discovered I didn't eat it, she will beat me and punish me by not giving me the next meal.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Thanks to all my sponsors both old and new, I really appreciate your love for me.

When I was in my teen, I still can't eat well like other girls do during their puberty days. I can even say It was worse then. After my Secondary Education, I left my parents and live with my aunty, sometimes I forgot to eat , my aunty will complain I don't eat when she cook so she stop cooking my own food. When I gained admission into the college, I go two days sometimes and I won't remember I hadn't eaten anything or eat snacks.

Semo and efo riro (vegetable soup) with fish

But now, food is now my hubby. I eat alot ever since I started using a drug. My sister recommended the drug for me when she saw that I was becoming skinny and not eating, she told me the drug will make me eat alot and have enough sleep. I use to take the drug twice a week before I started working and on weekend when I got a job.

Ekuru (white moimoi) and pepper sauce

The rate at which I eat now, even foods I don't eat before starts to hungry me. I use to dislike the the above, but now I love to prepare it on weekends instead of cooking beans.

Spaghetti and fried plantain

I hate cooking so much but now that I eat too much I can't continue buying food every day. I remember then if I was asked to fry plantain it will surely become a burnt offering. Now I can fry without burning it.

African salad

My love for food now make me crave alot for different tribe's food. When I use to see people hawk this African salad 🥗 I look at it like abasha which is also the same name African gave it. But the day I tasted it, I was so hungry and need something urgently, a friend who was an ibo told me to try the food that it is so good, 🤔 I was reluctant but I had to, when I took a spoon of it, I was surprised it tasted so good, now I can even prepare the food by myself in my own kitchen.

Ofensala (white soup)

Haaaa you see this food, it eaten by the easten people of Nigeria. The day I tasted it, 😋 I always crave to eat more of it. I will soon cook it when I have enough money to prepare the food because it an expensive food. The day I cooked this soup omg, I cooked full pot and I finished it in two days.

I like eating light food also but here in Nigeria if I try to eat this outside, people will think you're forming American life style. I like the foreign food whenever I see them online but to me sometimes it won't be enough.

I think this food should be Chinese. When I saw it online I had to save it, it attracted me so much. The way I love food now I want to be trying different countries food. I know Nigeria food and some African food is still the best.

Dinner : okra soup with semo

I decided to edit and put dinner for some people.

Thanks to @JonicaBradley for the prompt.

To join the prompt kindly tag her and read the rules.

@HappyBoy

@Princessbusayo and some other writers, I wait to see you own food challenge.

12
$ 4.85
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

I used to work in West Africa and I love African food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just want to cause serious hunger trouble with all these meal. Nice response to the prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See ehn, @crownofbeauty, I haven't been able to look food in the eye for days now, but that vegetable soup with amala, the white soup...... In had to rush to mama Amaka over the other side of my office to order a plate. Well done, you hear. Be doing this food thing because it is like a therapy for me.

Nice one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem you will enjoy more on noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, you are making me to crave for this food especially the one with two eggs and potato. Is that it? I love food so much and I can't trade with anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love food a lot but it doesn't show😂. I'm still as fat as James brown. The only problem i have is preparing it. It's a big problem. When it comes to food i can spend any amount on a good meal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. Spaghetti my favorite always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you can eat than I do, I also love food too. You this lady, sha don't injure yourself with food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As we tend to grow older, our food intake is always on an alarming level

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 🤣 foodie girl though we have something in common be I love food too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh I can relate. Before I don't like to eat vegetables, but someone has introduce me to become more shiny, well I can say that it is effective, vegetables can make our skin good and bright. So now I am in my 20's i love to ea vegetables hahah, all my post in my noise cash account is filled by vegetables I ate.

Nice post friend. Good for you the lifestyle you have has changed. That's good for your health. Good evening

$ 0.01
2 years ago