25years counted down

9 20
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude

October 3rd, 2021.

If it was man that was by my side,I would have spent alot for every bit of what he has done but God only accept my praises. God has been so good to me since my last birthday. Many things has happened in last months that has really got me broken but God by my side I am standing.

Crown of beauty herself

I want to say alot but i don't really know what to say. Is it for His grace,mercy,protection, riches and all. I know I'm not even worthy the one to be favoured that much but He is really a great man. I faced alot but still strong because God is by my side I still stand firm. I live by grace and I know the grace is sufficient for me.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

I appreciate everybody that cross my path 💯 from last year October till this year, those that make me smile and those that make me cry 😢😭. I know I'm stubborn but you all still accommodate me with my flaws and those that can't stand my flaws,they left without coming back.

Early this year,I was in lagos and already had the plan to celebrate my 25th birthday,I had planned to buy a full cake bake as 25 and go to the beach with few friends but man propose and God disposed. I have It all planned earlier but God have something better than I expected.

The kind of lady God made me, is not like I don't like luxury things but I have contentment on what I have and believe things will be better soon. I am okay with whatever I have since it mine I know nobody will come after it. If I like something and I can't afford it,I don't like it again since I can't afford it. You can't oppress me with anything because my beauty alone will give you assurance that I'm fine by myself.

I so much love barbing my hair because it makes me free from women stress,I don't use earrings because my ears are not pears, I am just all natural and love it because it give me the confidence I wish for.

I thank God for a new begging of another year. I can see a great year ahead and I know it will surely be the best I can ever imagine.

Happy birthday crownofbeaty 👑👸

7
$ 2.17
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude

Comments

Happy happy happy birthday....more years ahead. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, dear, long life and prosperity are assured in Jesus name. Have fun today and be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday once again Friend. I hope you're having a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the most beautiful Nigerian on read.cash. Wishing you greatness and happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you but I can still bet I'm not the most beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be prepared to lose the bet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, beautiful. May all your heart desires come to pass. 25 looks so good on you and let me come and get you another Teddy Bear hahahaha. I hope you have fun today because you deserved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What should I say ehn, thanks alot sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago