My BCH Journey with Noise Cash

12 57
Avatar for Cris22
Written by
2 years ago

At first joining noise.cash I've just curious if this was a legit platform we're I can able to earn 5months ago I've earn just 3 pisos a day or the highest in a day was just 4 pisos then I angaged post my daily routine share what we've eat with my family.Thats the great idea to show case and express my feelings through noise.cash. When the day's running I really admire noise because it's just like a newspaper who we can read other experience through posting some of content by other users and I feel great stand by there by noise.cash.

Then by staying there I've not really wasting time on it. Its a goodluck to me to meet those platform your not just earning there you can learn from other people nor user's. Sharing our thoughts and experience was a great on it and also Learning and Earning was in there. You can see my first I upload photo that contain 0.00012704 it convert 3pisos in our current money here in our nation. Then it's rising up just posted and socialize other people there in noise. I'm very thankful that they're people who are behind in this platform I'm very thankful to them.

And now see what's on my bch wallet it's incredibly amazing it's a big help for me to my study. I can't even ask my parents to ask them money for my studies because I have my own money to used in my own needs for school purpose. This is my journey in my BCH I've saved it for next journey in my studies.

I'm not good in English but hope you appreciate my article and I just want to express and share my thank to noise.cash for giving a chance to be independent Student because by it I can't really ask my parents to give money on me for school perhaps I can sustain my study by this. Because now it's not that cosy because in online class you only buy data for us to be able to attend class it's not that like in face to face.

Thanks you so much!

Written by

@Cris22

Sponsors of Cris22
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.34
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.06 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Sponsors of Cris22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cris22
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I maybe late to say this but welcome to read.cash. 🤗 it is ok if you arw not that good in English. This platform is a way for us to improve or enhance it even more. But you can also write in our native language if you want. I also published an article last month that was all in Filipino. It was actually more challenging but it was fun. Just keep on being noisy. Soon you will see your money grow especially when the price of BCH goes up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started on a site like this years ago and it didn't much but it DID pay and wasn't difficult to collect either. I've used some sites where it was either very difficult to earn anything or it was a scam.

From my experiences, noise.cash and read.cash have been great at actually working well and also being able to rather easily gain some cryptocurrency.

Just for your information, though I didn't earn much at the other site, I knew I should be able to make it grow and I spent a couple years doing that and it worked!! :) It's not a huge amount but it's been a pleasure to not worry as much about how to keep up with bills.

Good luck on your adventure, Cris.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing you experience sir Steve. You too sir goodluck to your adventures too. Thank you so much for some encouragement comment in my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been using noise.cash for some time now, but I still don't know how to use it 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So amazing you really have that big earnings congratulations for that it's a big success for you. Keep posting dear friend Happy Earnings to you miss Cris22

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow anlaki naman po ng earnings niyo Keep it up for sure in next more months mas dadami pa iyan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po very thankful to this platform it's very big help to me being a student. Hoping kayu din po more earnings to come keep posting po I'll be stay tuned bon your next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh, anlaki na ng kita mo sa noisecash sakin nasa 200 palang kasi nag stop ako hahahha. Hndi na rin ako nag ffb or ig iwas toxic na rin. Buti pa sa noisecash at readcash worth it oras natin. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo almost 1month kong earnings yan. Oo nga sini save ko din yung data ko sa noise at kay read cash na stress Lang ako sa fb daming gc's hehehe . Very greatful talaga na nameet ko tong platforms nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA e mute mo nalang para hndi maka abala sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep making noise for it is beneficial. You are doing well. You have found a way to help yourself and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading and appreciating my article. God bless you and with your family keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago