Fall In Love With

8 44
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!

Howdy my read.cash family??? How's your day going on???? Today I am back to my office routine by the Grace of Almighty Allah. It has been long time since I was staying at home. Although I reached office but I was unable to stay focused on my work. So here I thought to have some fun with my read.cash family. Here I with you an interesting prompt about "Fall in Love with" I hope you guys will enjoy this prompt. Questionnaire is below 👇

The Writer / The Reader ;

I will choose to fell in love with the writer. Writer is the person who gave any message to his readers that helps them to add up their knowledge, Personality, experiences and motivate them to improve themselves. Writer urges readers to never gave up on his dream and also it creates awareness about different political, economic, educational, medical, social and religious issues. Writer is the person who teaches others from his knowledge, research, struggle, perceptions, and experiences. Writer have ability to revolutionize the world just by changing the thinking of the readers and shaping their opinion by the power of their words.

There are many writer who convince their readers towards specific ideology. Some writers talk about women empowerment, economic development, educational reforms and political delimas. Actually they are pushing our mind towards any issue that we need to adopt, revolutionize, amend and abolished.

Read.Cash have some great writer that are convincing people to adopt Cryptocurrency for having full control over their assets and enjoy lots of perks.

The Sweet Soul / The Daredevil ;

I am brave girl who is raised with the education of being courageous by my parents. I faced the challenges courageously and don't get back from the things what I am doing just because of fair of getting hurt or anything else. I expect a brave partner for me. There is big Noooo!!!! for daredevil. If I have sweet soul person who has kind and generous heart, I feel myself blessed and lucky.

Ocean Eyes / A Smile Like Stars ;

That's a hard nut to crack for me to choose between the above mentioned because I want this two in my partner. Although I don't want yet I have to choose one. Let me think what to pick. Aaaaaaaaa!!!!! Yup I choose ocean eyes because I myself blessed by Almighty Allah with a beautiful smile but not deep eyes. So It will be good that if the person whom I love have ocean eyes. It will accomplish our beautiful couple.

The Calm / The Chaotic ;

Although I am 25 year old young , well qualified and well mannered girl yet I am bit chaotic. I want to do everything quickly and it most of the time results in worse happening. For example when I get ready for the office, I have to eat breakfast, press my dress, and take bath and do some make in short time that hurry sometimes causes of tea pour, iron burn dress etc. My mom is pester at me for being chaotic. I also don't feel good for it. That's I would like to fell in love with the person who is calm and well mannered. He should be organized and keeps things at six and seventh.

The Night Owl / The Early Bird ;

Early To Bed & Early To Rise

Makes A Man Healthy, Wealthy & Wise.

Indeed the early riser enjoys good healthy and have enough time to complete his tasks before time. All the successful people gave importance to rising early in the morning and getting inspiration from the sun rays. I am also habitual of getting up early and start the day with the prayers before sunrise. That's why I will choose the partner who will be early bird. We may enjoy morning walk together and offcourse the morning tea while enjoy the sunrise from the balcony or house garden.

The Poet / A Poem ;

Offcourse!!!! I will go for the poem. Poem describes the beauty, happines, sorrow, pain and gratitude. It also elaborate specific message with the beautiful combination of words. I love to read poems in English or Urdu language. I also have read Persian Poem that was really impressing.

The Dreamer / The Rationalist ;

It's not child's play to live in the dreams and have idealistic views about everything. That's why I want to fell in love with the realistic person. Although reality is bitter yet it is better than idealisms.

A laugh that feel like home / Arms that feel like home ;

Offcourse I will choose arms that feel like home. Sometimes arms around us comfort us from every pain and sorrow. It may helps us to heal our wounds and make us happy. We all wants warmth love between the arms that feel like home.

Yuppp Done!!!!! I hope you guys have enjoyed the prompt. If you like it tell me in the comments section.

___________________________

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

I am highly thankful to all my sponsors, readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers and upvoters for their support and motivation. May you guys have wonderful day and stay blessed always.

15
$ 4.46
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 9
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I also wanted to have a partner that was sweet, and has a beautiful deep ocean eyes. I think he would be so attractive to have that eyes. And it also be perfect having an Arms that feels like home.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would choose an ocean eyes as well dear, and yeah the writer over the reader, cos it's very draining to put ones brains to write. This is a Nice Prompt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will choose to fell in love with the writer too. I admire you that you are a brave girl. I try always to have a sweet soul. I choose ocean eyes too. I'm a fugitive from chaotic places. I just want the calm. I have the same idea about poems... Wow, you read Persian poems?! You are amazing dear. So you should have read the poems of Rumi and Hafez as well...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I have read Rumi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. since I love writing I also want to fall in love with a writer, but unluckily my husband is a good reader and not a writer hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am delighted with this article, I am definitely like you, by the way it is also difficult to choose between blue eyes and someone's beautiful smile

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's also interesting to fall in love with the author, something that is simple but has the deepest meaning because someone's work can be loved and admired.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You kinda mentioned all the features that are lacked by any Pakistani lol. Anyway you have clear concepts of love, have a good luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago