Target Goals for April

Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Finance, Personal, Goals

Setting goals is one of the things that I usually like to do. I do gain a feeling of satisfaction as well whenever I got to achieve the goals that I have set for myself.

Today's article is my target goals specifically for the month of April. I usually do it in four separated categories: personal goals, academic goals, financial goals, and side hustle goals.

Photo from Pinterest

Personal Goals

Spend some quality time with my family and friends.

I mostly do catch myself up being so focused on my academics and side hustles that I sometimes forget my social relationships with others, specifically with my family and friends. I always aim to have some quality time with them from time to time. With family, even if it's just a simple thing like cooking together, it's already a nice quality time for me.

I do think as well that my ultimate love language is quality time. I feel really happy when I spend some time with the people that are important in my life.

Fix my sleeping schedule.

In my recent article, Slice of Life: The Night Owl Girl with Unhealthy Sleeping Schedule, I have shared there how I spent a week in my life. I have such a terrible sleeping schedule to the point that my body gets so tired of me already and even my headaches as well. I badly wanna change that. So I hope I will get to have a better sleeping schedule this April.

Academic Goals

Finish all my midterm requirements for all subjects.

I am not yet done with some of our midterm requirements, I hope I will be able to pass them sooner, especially in Design 4 subject. Yung iba naman subjects, parang walang balak mag-bigay ng midterm ang mga prof.

  • Architectural Design 4 - Space Planning

  • Construction Drawings in Wood, Steel, and Concrete (1-Storey)

  • History of Architecture 3

  • Statics of Rigid Bodies

  • Surveying

  • Ethics

  • The Contemporary World

  • Readings in Philippine History

  • Recreation and Youth Leadership - PE

Financial Goals

Save more than what I spend.

This is my monthly goal ever since and I accomplish it the majority of the time. I think I am a frugal person and I don't just buy things impulsively that's why this is easy for me.

Side Hustle Goals

Publish at least 15 articles here on read.cash.

So far, I have posted 4 articles already. This is the fifth one so I have the remaining 10 articles to publish for me to accomplish this goal. I am somehow trying what others do which is to post almost daily. I am trying now amidst the loaded school work.

Post regularly on noise.cash

This is another monthly goal for me since last year and I always succeeded. Posting regularly on noise.cash is not that hard to do for me because it's literally just like any other social media.

Closing Thought

Making my monthly goals public somehow makes me feel that I am being held accountable. I hope that I will try my best to be able to accomplish them all.

Also, as much as possible, I stopped setting goals like "I should earn this certain amount of Bitcoin Cash or money this month" because it is something that I somehow don't have control over and I just get disappointed whenever I don't accomplish it. What I do instead is to set goals that I have control over and focus on taking action instead. That's why under my Side Hustle Goals, you would notice that my goals are action-oriented which is posting on read.cash and noise.cash, instead of me setting "Earn 0.3 BCH" or the likes.

Well, that's all for now. I wish you all to have a great day ahead and if ever you have some monthly goals this April, I hope that you will achieve them as well. ✨

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: April 5, 2022

18
$ 5.12
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Finance, Personal, Goals
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I am glad that you really strive hard to commit here even though you have school to think about. I am hoping that you will achieve all of these, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas po tayo doon sa unhealthy sleeping sched, gusto ko rin talaga na baguhin pero sa dami ng academic requirements namin parang ang hirap nya gawin. Anyways good luck po sa mga goals mo this month and I pretty sure kayang kaya nyo po yan maachieve lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga gawin huhu. Siguro kung bakasyon, baka pwede pa haha. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ako din sa bakasyon ko lang po ata talaga magagawa yang healthy sleeping sched.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mo yan sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully matupad lahat nang yan.. Makagawa nga din nito later. Wala pa ako'ng article for today eh... Hehe..

Ayos din yung pagkaka.set sa goals mo na to sis ha, within your reach and control lang din. For sure, ma.aachieve mo to in no time.. God bless you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really great goals and I love the way you did not forget to take care of your own self which is more important than anything else. I'm really glad that you're good at maintaing your goals and routing unlike me. Wishing you a great and prosperous month ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure you can do that all, maube for me I also need to work on the savings and spend less

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making goals is really good sis. Goals are the one that will push us to continue everyday. It will be our motivations. It will be an alarm clock on daily second that keep reminding us especially if we are demotivated. Goals are one who will awake us and keep ourselves to continue. I know all those goals you've set will be achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely! Thanks a bunch sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a great goal. For sure with perseverance and consistency you can have it all completed at the end of the month. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so nice that you set goals for you to become better. Hoping for your success soon. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the fact that your goals are within your control. We both do the samd thing, I work hard to publish articles but do not try to set a goal on how much I should earn since the bot is random so it is not really within my control no matter what happens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's much better, 'no? Although parang may gusto akong i-achieve na certain amount pero I shove it off na lang. Nakaka-lessen sya ng feeling of disappointment. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also aiming to make goals but I'm too lazy to create an article on it, here on read.cash I posted 1 article every 2 days not unlike before since I'm busy playing at joystick.club, it's also a good source of income, maybe if i have time, I'll try to make an article about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just give yourself maybe around 30 minutes to write an article about your April goals. That's what I do to push myself to write. Oh, I haven't heard of that yet. I'm not that into playing games. It will be helpful for others who can also have interest once you make an article about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping we'll be successful in hitting our April goals πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Good luck to us this month ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago