Slice of Life: A Week of Writing One Article a Day

14 47
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: Personal

This is a glimpse in my life of what happened from April 4 'til April 10 wherein I was able to publish one article a day for the entire week. Anyways, before we proceed, I just wanna point out the GIF of Maris Racal. I find it so funny. Hahaha. 😭

Maris Racal is a MOOD

Monday (April 4)

In the morning, I published my first entry on the new article series that I made: Slice of Life: The Night Owl Girl with Unhealthy Sleeping Schedule. “Slice of Life” is an article series of mine wherein I shared some glimpse of how a slice of my life went. It can be about how my day passed by, how I was doing the rest of the week or something like a diary or journal.

I anticipated BIGBANG’s comeback at 11 pm. I even set an alarm for it. The time-release was 12:00 am in South Korea, while it’s 11 pm here in the Philippines.

I slept at 2 am.

Tuesday (April 5)

I published Target Goals for April in the morning.

It’s the wedding anniversary of my parents. We had fried chicken for lunch, pancit for an afternoon snack, and adobo for dinner.

I continued reading Shelter in Your Fingertips until Kabanata 22.

I slept at 11 pm.

Wednesday (April 6)

I woke up at 7 am and published an article: Kings of KPOP are Back: Still Life by BIGBANG. Then, I drank my black coffee and Combi biscuit as my breakfast.

Afterward, I proceed to do my plates.

When the clock strikes at 5 pm I guess, I anticipated a new collection of a shop in Instagram that sells thrifted pants, trousers, and everything bottoms. Ayun. Nabudol, napa-mine ng ₱499 plus the shipping fee. 😭 The price is so expensive for me so I am expecting that the pants must fit nicely to me and the quality must be so good as well. Huhu.

I slept at midnight.

Thursday (April 7)

I woke up at 7 am, even though I set my alarm at 8 am. I published My Ultimate Favorite Foods.

Then, I attended Google Meet at 9:30 am for our subject in ABT 2.

In the afternoon, my mama finally went back home after around 4 days of the seminar.

Friday (April 8)

I woke up at 8 am, worked out for 10 minutes (I haven't workout for weeks already), then published an article: My Investment Update: Pag-IBIG MP2 2021 Dividends.

So thankful for @foryoubtc09 for sending me a sponsorship this day. ❤️

After that, I fried 3 eggs and ate one fried egg for my breakfast along with rice, the other 2 are for my brothers.

I don't remember much about what I did that day.

Saturday (April 9)

When I woke up in the morning, I published Woman I Look Up To: CEO who has Traveled the 7 Continents, Angely Dub.

Then from what I remembered from my highlight this day is that I continued watching episode 2 of Business Proposal until episode 10. I binge-watched. Ayun. Di ko nagalaw plates ko. Huhu.

I slept at 1 am.

Sunday (April 10)

I woke up at 7:30 am with a new update from the ongoing story that I am currently reading which is "Shelter in Your Fingertips" by Jonaxx. Kabanata 23 is up and I immediately read it!

After that, I made up my bed, and opened my laptop to publish this article!

Closing Thought

I shared what happened in my life last week in this article: Slice of Life: The Night Owl Girl with Unhealthy Sleeping Schedule. What I noticed the most is that my sleeping schedule was so much better this week than last week. I got to sleep at around 12-1 now, compared to last week wherein I slept at 2-3 am and worst 4 am sometimes.

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: April 10, 2022

6
$ 0.85
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: Personal

Comments

One of my favorite author sis si Jonaxx, I am glad nabasa ko ang name nya dito.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi fellow JSL (Jonaxx Stories Lover). ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here atee naaayos ko na slight yung sleeping schedule ko😭 Sana mag tuloy tuloy na coz i can see the negative effects on me dahil sa poor sleeping schedule 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know na nag-improve din sayo! Sakin, pabago bago talaga, I'm not expecting na magtuloy-tuloy na 'to. Midterm week din namin kasi last week kaya bad sleep sched ko. Pag malapit na ulit finals namin, baka bumalik nanaman ako sa 2-3 am na tulog dahil sa tambak na gagawin. HUHUHU.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron akong jonaxx app dito pero wala pa akong nabasa na story dito ahhaaha tamad tlga pag nasa phone ang babasahin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts try mo lang sis kapag may time ka hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts try mo lang sis kapag may time ka hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually po ba ilang article nagagawa niyo in one week?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depends po kung sinisipag or what. Usually may mga sinusulat ako in a day, nasa draft lang, hindi pa tapos, need pa ng revisions. Nire-revise ko pag malapit ko na ipublish po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing everyday about our daily lives such as a diary helps us evaluate ourselves whether we were productive or not and it also helps us remember the things we did. As for me, I find it therapeutic too because it calms my mind. Continue doing it girl. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! I agree, it really feels therapeutic and we got to reflect on our own actions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda din ng mga song ng Big Bang sis nuh. Pinakinggan ko yung song sis. Now nakinig din ako ng mga songs sa EXO sis. 10th anniversary na nila.

Happiest Wedding anniversary sa parents mo sis! 🎉 Wishing them the best. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. 10th Anniv na ng EXO!!! Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago