Scars No More Because This Product Helped Me!

14 52
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: Skincare, Personal

My experience with scars

Since I was a kid, one of the things that annoy me is having scars. Because most of the time, when I have a scar or my wound becomes a scar, it turned dark. And also, it took so long before I get rid of them or the process of it getting healed is really long.

I have even tried some products to remove some of my scars such as "Sebo de Macho", etc. But they don't seem so effective on my skin or at least I don't see results that much.

But it was previous months when I saw a product on Shopee. It was this "LANBENA Scar Removal Gel" that costs ₱139 ONLY.

Shopee Link for those who wanna purchase as well: https://shopee.ph/LANBENA-Scar-Remover-Gel-Cream-Acne-Treatment-Whitening-Moisturizer-Serum-Skin-Care-30g-i.252405400.4632492826?sp_atk=795af88e-377d-45c3-b273-68a77ef356f0&xptdk=795af88e-377d-45c3-b273-68a77ef356f0

The main ingredients are centella asiatica, glycerin, allantoin, ginseng, white tea, rhodiola, etc.

It is said to be mainly applicable on the following: pit caused by acne, pimple scars, insect bites, mark, rub mark and so on. It is also effective in helping to remove burns, cuts, operation mark, and the mark that influence the beauty.

The shelf life of this is 3 years.

It is advisable to use once every morning and evening. Before use, dean and disinfect the wounds or scare, and apply some gel onto it with soft massage.

It is suitable for all kind of skin. May it be sensitive, acne-prone, oily, dry, etc.

How to Use:

  1. Cleanse scarred skin with clean water

  2. Apply the product clockwise to the affected area

  3. Rub until fully absorbed

  4. According to the size of the scar, apply a proper amount of scar gel to the affected area and gently massage until completely absorbed

  5. Apply once every 3-4 hours a day. For optimal results, re-apply on the most-affected areas.

Notes: Please put in a cool and dry place without the reach of children in case of swallowing or misuse.


Closing Thoughts

In my personal experience, this "Lanbena" product has really helped me to heal my scars. Not everything though, but I really noticed that most of the scars where I put "Lanbena" have already brightened and improved.

I just want to publish this article in the hope of helping others as well who are struggling with the same problem as mine. Though, I know it's different for everyone. Because what works for me, may doesn't work for others and vice versa.

Anyway, I have a previous article that's the same as this which is "Dandruff No More Because This Shampoo Helped Me!". This article can be helpful for people who have problems with dandruff too.

In the future, maybe I'll share other products that have helped me improve something. I just wanna share it, because sharing is caring. Hihi.

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: August 16, 2022

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: Skincare, Personal

Comments

At 139, that sounds affordable. Glad that it worked for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami akonh nakikita na lanbena product sa shopee ha. Maigi naman at nakahanap ka ng hiyanh sa iyo 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True! Ang saya nga rin pag nakahanap ng product na hiyang satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Conditioner sis may mairerecommend ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung nasa article ko sis, may conditioner na option din yun. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. Lookinf flawless kana po yata ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you nito sis. Try ko to bibilhin sa shoppee na binigay mo na link. Parang nakita ko nga yan sa shopee sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talaga akong nalalaman sayo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad sis <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my 3-4 hours a day iaapply for optimal results huhu. Natry ko din dati sebo de macho effective naman sya if regular ang gamit, yun nga lang amoy sebo nyahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang naman po kahit di 3-4 hours. I personally apply after shower and before I go to bed po. Minsan, nakakalimuta ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago