Never Have I Ever

27 72
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Yesterday, @ellimacandrea posted an article about her "Never have I ever... πŸ˜‰". And I thought that it would be fun to take on that challenge as well.

Before, I thought that this thing is only for Youtube or vlogs content, but I guess it would be fine to write about it too.

Through this Never Have I Ever challenge, I get to know more about @ellimacandrea, and now that I'm doing this, you will also get to know a glimpse of me. You are also free to do this so we could know more about yourself too.

I used Random Word Generator to give the random questions. Let's start...

Never have I ever tried to fake my report card.

I have never. I guess I am not that bad of a student. My grades are pretty average or somehow high, so there's no need for me to fake my report card.

Never have I ever been to Disney World.

I have never. How I wish to roam around in Disneyland someday. Experiencing Disney World has been on my bucket list ever since. I will probably do it!

Never have I ever gone out in my pajamas.

I have! Last 2020, one of my best friends had a debut and so me and my friends had a sleepover at a hotel. In the morning, we all agreed that what we wore when we sleep is what we will also wear when we eat our breakfast. Voila! I ate at Jollibee while wearing mg pajamas. It was fun haha.

Never have I ever been to a movie on the first day of release.

I have never. First day of release in a movie theater is awful because it is usually crowded. The lines are typically long as well and my impatient ass can't handle that. Also, I don't have a favorite movie or actor star to look forward to. Maybe if I have a favorite actor/actress star, I will.

Never have I ever met a TV star.

I have never, I guess? I live in a province so there's not a lot of celebrities I have already met. Most of the famous people I met are singers, bands. I have met Joshua Garcia but I don't think he is a TV star? Or is he? LOL. I don't know. I prefer to meet singers, bands, and performers.

Never have I ever subscribed to Netflix.

I have. Quarantine or lockdown made me do it in 2020. Last year, when I first ever had a Netflix subscription, I became so addicted to it. I have watched a lot of k-dramas, movies, series, etc.

Never have I ever Googled my own name.

I have. Even back then when I was in elementary, I already tried to Google my own name. I do it very rarely only when it comes to my mind and I can't think of anything to do.

Never have I ever found myself entertaining.

I have. I find myself entertaining when I am surrounded by classmates and friends. But within my family or other people I am not that comfortable with, I am not entertaining. I found myself entertaining around easy-going people. For me, I have humor and I am witty enough to be entertaining. Hihi.

Never have I ever tried cutting my friend's hair.

I have never. I tried to cut my own hair twice already, and aside from myself, I have only tried to cut my mother's hair for I don't remember how many times already. I think my friends won't let me cut their hair though. Hahaha.

Never have I ever gone to a movie by myself.

I have never. Doing this activity is also on my bucket list. But for some reason, I haven't done it yet because the cinema is 1 hour drive away from us, so I find it really hassle. But I think I planned on doing it last 2020, however things didn't go as planned because of the pandemic. I am looking forward to doing it someday.

Conclusion

6 Nevers and 4 I haves.

Try it out also and find out your scores! πŸ˜‰

I challenge @ZehraSky, @Cineholic, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, @McJulez, and @ARTicLEE to talk about their Never Have I Ever by publishing an article also. If you don't want to, it's totally fine.

Tag friends who you want to take on this challenge.

Looking forward that we all will know about each other much better. ❀️


Lead image is from Pinterest.


Previous Articles:

Get to know me more on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: July 9, 2021


13
$ 9.90
$ 9.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @ellimacandrea
+ 10
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

I like this, I did 8 of those on your list. Might be my article for today, enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to your article about your own version of this. Enjoy yours too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have done a lot of never in your list lol! Except subscribing to Netflix, the pandemic made me do it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you only have 1 'I have'. Haha. That's okay though πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tag :D Maybe I'll do this too but not for now. I've been going to movies alone. It's my favorite past time. You are right, there's a lot of people on the first day but I have done that. I guess it was one of the Harry Potter movies or Lord of the Rings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No pressure. You can do it anytime or not at all. Nice. You already experienced going to movies alone. Baka pa ako nung release ng Harry Potter eh. Haha. I'll do it when it's safe already. For now, Netflix na lang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I see this game Never Have I Ever in YouTube. But now reading your article makes me amaze. This game can be an article also. Nice article and idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try it too. It's fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an entertaining read! Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems quite interesting.. I'll try to write.. Random word generator. Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll look forward to your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang maganda rin ang ganito ahh pag may time ako. Gawin ko rin to πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya sya hahaha. Looking forward to your own take on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nicer article to write about "Never Have I ever". Can I participate in this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

COOL HAHAHAHA OSIGE GAME AKO BUKAS GAGAWIN KO HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looking forward to it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sge HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit ilan lang ba to? naeexcite ako gawin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only did 10, pero you can add more naman depends on you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so cool!!! Hehehe. I get to know you more. Thank you. It's really nice to know more about people you meet here on read.cash. 😍😍

On you Never have I ever questions, i have 6 i haves and 4 nevers.. hehehe. I found this challenge entertaining. Hope you did too. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for influencing me to do this though. You are the reason. It is really entertaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍☺️☺️ not a problem. I also enjoyed doing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG THIS LOOKS SO FUN. I'll definitely be doing an article about this. I'm so excited. Thank you for tagging me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I'll look forward for your article <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago