My First Month on read.cash & noise.cash

60 121
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

July 19, 2021 marks the day of my first month staying on the two amazing platform, read.cash and on noise.cash.

I shared my first week experience in this article: My First Week on read.cash & noise.cash. But this time, I am going to share my first month. Time flies so fast, huh?

GIF from Novocom.top

My First Month Experience

Week 1: Start

In addition to this article: My First Week on read.cash & noise.cash...

Through my introductory article: Let's be friends!, I can still remember how my first day was spent here. The very first one to interact with me and gave me a tip is @ZehraSky. It really means a lot cause I am not expecting anything as I am still a newbie. From then on, fellow users are giving me tips and that is when I knew that this community are really generous. Aside from that, @Zhyne06 gave me an advice to write longer articles that at least have 4 minutes reading time. I put that in mind and still hold on to that until now whenever I wrote articles. As a newbie, I deeply appreciate her advice so much cause I really don't know back then how the platform works.

Week 2: Articles I Had Fun the Most

On my second week, I wrote 2 articles that I enjoyed writing the most so far. And these are:

I had fun while writing it cause it made me reminised about my childhood experiences that brought where I am today. I am absolutely grateful for having such a fun time being a child. I will indeed treasure it forever and will also tell my childhood story to other child in the future.

I also wrote my first fictional story and my first entry for a writing prompt of @JonicaBradley which is this one: Who is to Blame: The cheating husband or the mistress?

On this week, I received an sponsorship from @MizLhaine and @Bloghound which I am so thankful for!

Week 3: One of My Advocacy

On my third week, I wrote Open a Bank Account for your Kids. Sometimes if I am quiet and just reflecting, I think that one of my advocacy in life is spreading financial literacy, that's why I have a strong urge to keep on writing money-related articles. So I could inspire others to save, invest, and use their money wisely.

I also shared My BCH: 2021 and Long-term Goals #Club1BCH . This article will definitely help me to stay on track and be accountable for my goals. I have set a goal that I am going to publish 26 articles this month of July. So far, I have published 16 articles already, this is the 17th, so I have 9 articles remaining to be published.

I also shared my first article talking about investing: Investing in Mutual Fund: What, Why and How I Did It. I am grateful that I received good feedbacks from it and it inspired others to invest as well.

I also told about my reasons on Why I Want to Write.

On my third week, I received an sponsorship from @carisdaneym2 and @FarmGirl. Thank you so much!

Week 4: Challenges

I joined a challenge for the first time which is this: Never Have I Ever. Followed by my second and third challenge: Would You Rather Questions: Hard & Deep Editions and Answering Random Beauty Contest Questions. I had fun participating and writing about challenges because it is somehow my ice breaker from writing serious articles.

On this week, I shared my Pag-IBIG MP2 articles series, which I think every Filipino should have an idea of:

One of my most recent articles which is Nature is the Best Medicine received the largest amount of tip so far, $29.36! Thanks to Rusty.

Also, last July 10, my articles reached more than 500 views and I also reached 50 subscribers!

I also received sponsorships from @LykeLyca and @Eylz2021. You guys motivates me to keep on writing!

How many subscribers did I gain on my first month?

As I've always said, numbers don't matter that much. This is for documentation and me being accountable.

On read.cash, I have 67 subscribers which is a good number for me already because at the beginning of July, I told myself that I should reach 50 subscribers, but hey! I got more than that which I didn't expect.

Meanwhile, on noise.cash, I have 283 subscribers. My goal for this July is to have 300 subscribers so I still have a week and few days left to work on that goal. I've been inactive in this platform lately so I am somehow stuck on this number, but I'll eventually be back soon.

How much did I make on my first month?

I said to myself that I must have $100 on my wallet before I celebrate my first month in the two platforms. And thanks God, I reached it!

What are my next plans?

I want to keep on track with My BCH: 2021 and Long-term Goals #Club1BCH.

Next month, August, our classes will start again so I can't set a goal of publishing 26 articles just like I did this July. When it comes to setting my own goals, I always want it to be realistic. I know that I am going to be busy again with other personal stuff next month so my goal for that is to publish at least 20 articles.


As always, I am very grateful to my sponsors, readers, and those I interact with! ❤️

Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty

Get to know me more on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: July 21, 2021

26
$ 0.83
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 15
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats 2 months kana bukas😅. Parang kailan lang din ei. Noon nag unang nag interact tayo ei bago kapa nun. Ngayon mag 2 month kana dito. Sabagay nag rest din kasi ako dito for 1 month.

Parang ang dali noh? Congrats sa mga na achieve from the day na nag start ka sa platform na ito😇. May godbless you pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and keep going ,how i wish i can reach also that🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You can also be in this point :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really surpassed a lot and achieved a lot. Congrats and keep going! You are doing good here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You too, you're doing good in this platform:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is amazing. I’ve been here for months but not so active so i haven’t had such milestones yet. But it did help me on many aspects that I didn’t get to share on the articles. Hehe anyway, congratulations! Looking forward to hearing/reading more from you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You should try to be active here and see how far can you achieve also :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! An impressive achievement in just one month. I have restarted on both platforms for one month too but I'm way behind you. I only see smoke. LOL. Well done. I hope you'll share your strategies and tips in a future article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You can achieve this too even though my achievement seems still small compare to others in both platforms. Maybe I can share in my next articles. Thanks for the suggestions!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Splendid. Look forward to learning from your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy First monthsary to you and to read.cash and noise.cash Mare nice to know that you achieve $100 to your first monthsary ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your first month you already achieved something, while I still didn't get any from the robot but maybe because I was not active this past few days due to some reasons but I hope I can follow your lead as well. Congrats again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You'll also achieve that. There's no impossible. I was inactive for 3 days also just recently then the robot isn't noticing me yet. I guess in order to get noticed by the bot, we must be active as much as we can. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, kaya nga need ko pa talaga maging active. Nagkasakit din kasi ako kaya bigla ako di naka online dito :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prioritize health padin. Others such as read.cash comes next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po tama kayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay ! happy one month baby...and the achievements areso awesome imagine earning that amount in just a month...to many more months and more articles with you..God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mommy kim! Sana more pa talaga. I will work hard more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you do it and you'll succeed in no time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey! Congratulations! :) Your article was really helpful. It's my first day here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Welcome here @Stea <3 Hope you'll have a great time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first month milestone dear. I am really happy to see people growing here. Let's grow together and support each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I'm happy to see others growing. Let's all grow together <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achivement, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write and write and achieve your first-ever BCH! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st Month! And congrats sa achievements! Go go go sa 1BCH 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Will work hard for that 1BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seemed like you were dearly welcomed here. Congratulations. You deserved that recognition. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congratulations😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st month po sa inyo dito sa read cash and congratulations Po sa mga achievements nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po on your monthsary here and sana po marami pa po kayong maearn hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Sana nga :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeehhh, I am touched for tagging me here my dear. I am happy I able to help you. Actually I forgot na talaga , hihihi marami na kasi ako na encounter talaga 🥰 And my advice were just paulit ulit lang. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think by following your advice, na-notice agad ako ni Rusty within a week ata? I also pass that advice to other newbies, maybe it could hep them. Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. 🥰 Keep spreading good vibes and share some advice/tips to everyone. So happy to hear that 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and happy 1monthversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @QueenRay ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st Monthsary sis ❤. I am so happy for youu. Grind lang talag tayoow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Yes, grind grind lang until we achieve our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st monthsary sis! And more BCH to come 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! I'll keep on working hard para more BCH to come 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mot mot 😁 Cgurado rich kna now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hindi pa po. Sana soon. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy First monthsary sayo Sis 🥰 I'm happy For you na Madami dami kana na acchieved, next niyan 1 year celebration na 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Sana nga maging consistent ako dito para umabot ng 1 year. And sana tumagal din tong platform 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are active to attain this within one month keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I haven't been active the past 3 days but now I'm back again 🤗 Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary pala sayo sis. Ganda ng journey mo dito sa platform na ito. This also made me motivated. Congratulations sa iyong achievements and hoping for more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!! Nothing is impossible. We can achieve something even within just a month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing achievements such as yours makes me proud. Keep writing, inspiring, and informing your readers through your works!

For more success to come! Fighting and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! It makes me proud everytime others post about their achievements too. Good luck to you also!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh congratulations! Happy one month here and on noise!

Few days ago I also thought I will write about my 1st wk of posting articles in read.cash. hehehe. Been on noise for a month now so let's see if I can write about it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You should write about it just so you can also see how far you've come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You made it sis! Just only for one month .. congrats sis! I'm happy for you.. God bless you more..🙏❤️

Have a nice day sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago