My Favorite Manifestation Songs (Get Anything You Want by Listening to These)

13 141
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

"Manifestation" is the ability to mold or shape our reality by the use of the power of our mind. It can also be defined as the act of getting the things we want.

Other words related to it are manifesting, the law of attraction, and energy.

I do believe in these things for years already. And because of getting into it, I have created my own Spotify playlist entitled "positive energy" wherein I put there my favorite manifestation songs. And now, I decided to share it here as well in the hope of spreading more positive energy. 🔮✨☀️💫🌙

"energy" by Tyla Jane

And it's all because I'm working on my energy
Cleanin' up, I'm taking care of I, myself and me
Drinkin' coffee, take a sip, they say I'm sparkling
Manifest that, write it down, you know it's happening

Working on my dream life (you know that I'm successful)
Yeah, my bank account be real fine (you know I got it stacked up)
Got my skincare, yeah, I glow shine (you can see me from the moon)
From the moon, yeah

This is the very first song that became my favorite manifestation song. The lyrics, the vibe, and all that at the beginning immediately caught my attention. It really gives me happy vibes whenever I listen to it, and it makes me feel motivated to indeed work on my dream life and that it is possible.

"successful" by Ariana Grande

Yeah, it feels so good to be so young
And have this fun and be successful
I'm so successful, yeah
And, girl, you too, you are so young
And beautiful and so successful, woah, yeah
I'm so successful

Since I am still young, though not successful yet, this song is definitely one that I can vibe with. If I get older, I don't know if I can still vibe with this. Hahaha.

"just like magic" by Ariana Grande

Good karma, my aesthetic (Aesthetic)
Keep my conscience clear that's why I'm so magnetic
Manifest it, I finessed it (I finessed it)
Take my pen and write some love letters to heaven

Just like magic, just like magic
Middle finger to my thumb and then I snap it
Just like magic, I'm attractive
I get everything I want 'cause I attract it

Ariana Grande is just so great in creating this kind of songs. I hope she makes more and performs it live too (because when I search for live performances, there's only a few to none huhu).

"Manifest" by Russ

Movin' to the rhythm
Of my intuition
Anything I want I
Speak into existence
That's how I'm living
That's how I'm winning

This one is so good too! The whole lyrics is *chef's kiss*.

Other Manifestation Songs

Bold songs are my extra favorites!

  • "Resilient" by Rising Appalachia

  • "I AM WOMAN" by Emmy Meli

  • "Mental Health" by Moonlight Scorpio

  • "Underdog" by Alicia Keys

  • "SAD GURLZ LOVE MONEY" by Amaarae and Moliy

  • "FLAWLESS" by Tyla Jane

  • "$money Mantra$" by Moonlight Scorpio

  • "Love Myself" by Hailee Steinfield

  • "I Am" by Baby Tate ft. Flo Milli

  • "7 rings" by Ariana Grande

Closing Thoughts

Those are my manifestation songs on my "positive energy" Spotify playlist. I listen to them when I am in a nice mood and most especially when I'm not in a mood too, because they help me to brighten up my mood.

That's all for now. Hope you'll like the songs and I sent you positive energy through them. 🔮✨☀️💫🌙

“Keep your thoughts positive because your thought become YOUR WORDS.
Keep your words positive because your words become YOUR BEHAVIOR.
Keep your behavior positive because your behavior becomes YOUR HABITS.
Keep your habits positive because your habits become YOUR VALUES.
Keep your values positive because your values become YOUR DESTINY.”

― Mahatma Gandhi

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Manifestation Related Article:

Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: June 23, 2022

9
$ 3.01
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kushina
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 3
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Mahilig din ako sa mga songs sis. Gusto ko yang "Just Like Magic" ni Ariana sis. Super ganda pakinggan. Sarap sa tainga. I will download it sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite is Ariana's Just like Magic. I really feel good when I listen to it in the morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I also have playlist like this, and some of your song are in there too. I have my playlist din, basta lahat about loving myself and how to attract money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Sobrang ganda talaga may ganitong playlist 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako hindi ako masyado mahilig sa music kaya wala ako narinig kahit isa talaga diyan hihi, mga baduy kasi mga naririnig kung music kadalasan hahah. Peru mga OPm merun pala akong mga alam kuNti hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Positive vibes lang and manifestating na sana mangyari yyng gusto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Might try to hear that songs also, thanks for sharing ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very timely naman nito, I just finished watching The Secret - about manifesting and law of attraction then I saw your article. Will listen to some of them, napakinggan ko na kasi ung iba ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I tried watching "The Secret" pero di ko natapos po medyo nabored ako haha. Maganda ba sya all throughout?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo, maganda sya kaso yun nga, need mo focus while watching kasi nakakaboring talaga hahaha nasa mood ako kanina kaya natapos ko, last night ko sinimulan, nabored ako tapos di ko tinuloy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko iwatch ulit at sana di na ako mabore masyado hahaha. May book din nun diba? Parang kasing paulit ulit lang. Or baka tinatamad lang talaga ako? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago