My 6.6 & 6.15 Shopee Budols

29 56
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Personal, Shopping

Budol is real whenever a huge online sale comes up, just like the previous Shopee 6.6 and 6.15 sales. Na-budol din ba kayo? Kasi ako, oo. Haha.

On a serious note though, the first month of June was the time that my 2nd semester ended. And because of that, I was able to give myself some time to splurge a little by ordering my wants on Shopee. I can't remember much the last time that I bought a want so.

Anyways, here are my 6.6 and 6.15 Shopee budols combined...

Photo on the right from Pinterest

6.6 Sale Purchases

Laptop Pouch

Link: Laptop Pouch 13/14/15 inch Zipper Soft Sleeve Laptop Sleeve Bag Water Repellent

Price: ₱230

The free bag of ASUS TUF laptop is so big and it looks so masculine and seems very more fitting for a man, so I gave it to my brother. I bought this one instead. I like it better because I can put it inside a bag and not at all bulky. I chose the color black so it would match my also black laptop.

Related articles:

Tips on Buying Your Own Laptop

How I Saved Up for My Own Laptop as a Student

Backless Top

Link: LD-Ladies Backless Camisole,Head Portrait Printing Hanging Neck Chain Splicing Sleeveless Tops Midriff-baring Base Shirt

Price: ₱238

I only paid ₱233 for this. I said to myself that I will not buy fast fashion items as much as possible but this is the first time that I bought one again after so many months or maybe almost a year. I was just fascinated with its design so I somehow wanna purchase it.

It already arrived and my review of it is that the fabric is so thin and the back is really exposed. It needs a bra tape if ever you'll wear something like this.

6.15 Sale Purchases

Selsun Blue

Link: Pro-X Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Bottle (2-PACK)

Price: ₱690

This is the shampoo that really helped me in battling my dandruff. My scalp is feeling so itchy these past few weeks without me knowing the reason. My other Selsun Blue bottle is running out so I bought new ones.

Highly recommend for those who have dandruff problems.

Related article:

Dandruff No More Because This Shampoo Helped Me!

Slippers

Link: MS Slides Kanye West Summer Slippers For women

Price: ₱68

I paid ₱80 for this. Huhu. Kainis. But anyways, I bought this because I realized that I don't have slippers that are suitable when I go to a pool or beach. I chose the black one.

It arrived just this June 19 and the quality is not as I expected. But it's okay for its super affordable price.

Bikini

Link: Solid Sexy Bikini High Waist Hot Spring Swimsuit

Price: ₱287

I only paid ₱258 for this. It's my first time buying a bikini for myself. This has been on my cart for months already because I really find it nice and the reviews are also nice. They said that it looks flattering for flat girls (like me) and it's also suitable for conservative people (like me again). I just had the guts to finally order it.

It just arrived this morning of June 22. When I tried it on, it's really flattering and hugged the body well (but not perfectly). Highly recommend talaga sya for flat-chested women and conservatives. Di masyadong revealing, especially sa butt-cheek area, unlike other bikinis.

My family are actually conservative and/or traditional when it comes to wearing this type of revealing clothes. So 'di ko alam kung kailan ko yun magagamit. Hanggang CR lang ata 'to. Hahaha. Charaught.

Anti-Radiation Eyeglasses

Link: EO Viseo Anti-Radiation Eyeglasses - VS201217 (non-graded) for women

Price: ₱349

My recent anti-rad glasses were given to me by my Mama. But suddenly, the other side just get broke out of nowhere last week. I am almost always on screen for entertainment and side hustle purposes so I really need anti-rad glasses to protect my eyes. And so I ordered this.

I look up other famous eyewear stores such as Metro Sunnies, Peculiar, and Baobab. But they have some negative reviews plus they are pricey.

I chose to purchase from EO because as far as I know, EO is a reliable and great eyewear brand. I like that it's more affordable than the rest. The only downside with the one I purchase is it's built with plastic (except for the lens, I don't know about the build of the lens). I think they have other metal-built glasses but those are pricey so I didn't choose them. But if you have a budget, you might wanna consider it.

Closing Thought

Those are my 6 Shopee budol items this month of June. Most of the time just order the needs but now, I somehow loosen up and check out some of my wants just because I think I deserve it because I'm done with 2nd-year college. Haha.

That's all for now. How about you guys? Did you buy something this June sale on any online shops? 🤔

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!

P.S. Thank you to @itsmeCguro for renewing her sponsorship again. Love lots! ✨


Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: June 22, 2022

16
$ 4.49
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Personal, Shopping

Comments

Okay lang din naman to give ourselves what we want sometimes. It is a gift or reward din yan for ourselves. Hmm about sa bikini, magsa sana all na sana ako uoon seeing it but when you said baka sa CR mo lang magagamit medyo natawa ako kasi minsan may mga bagay na gustong gusto natin peru di natin magawa or masuot dahil may magagalit or di kaya kulang pa ang confindence natin diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po. But I look forward na suotin sya. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis! boost your self confidence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anti rad need ko yan pero di ko feel magsuot niyan kasi nasusuka at sumasakit ulo ko pag nagsuot ako ng ganyan.Need ko dapat yan kasi I face the computer almost 8 hours a day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung friend ko naman po, nung wala pa syang anti rad, nagsusuka sya at sumasakit yung ulo. Nung nag antirad na sya, okay na pakiramdam nya. Baliktad po kayo.

Parang 8 hours din ako tumatapat sa gadget kaya need po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes needed talaga Yan pang protect sa eyes natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nong tops. Bakit di mo sinuot at nimodel here. We wamt to see 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Order ka na din ate ruffa. Hahaha. No way po. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, mag order pa ako heheheh nakakabudol talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Order lang sis basta wag masyado hahaha baka maubos ang nasa wallet. Delikado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako po nabudol din pero nitong June 15 Pay Day sale lang po. Namili din po ako ng ilang things for myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa nung payday sale lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero baka sa 7.7 po mabudol din ako hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh ghad, Im sorry because at first I thought that the dandruff shampoo was a engine oil container lol 😂. Pero thanks dito, baka balak ko din bumili since medyo mabalakubak din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA. How to unsee? Kamukha nga ng engine oil kasi parang similar color. 😭 Bili ka na!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga raw yung selsun pero ang ginagamit ko sa dandruff na recommended ng derma ko is ung nizoral pero per sachet lang binibili ko, mahal din hahaha kaya bibili lang ako pag talagang malala ang dandruff.

ang ganda nung backless! Makabili rin nga haha at yung bikini, gamitin mo pag nag out of town with friends. my family is conservative too kaya pag aalis with friends lang ako naggaganyan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa yan natry na Nizoral sis. Bat ba ang mamahal ng mga anti dandruff shampoo huhu

Maganda sis, bili ka na din hahaha budolera??? Yeah, maybe pag may outing with friends ko sya magamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anti-rad eyeglass at rabbit feeds lang na order ko haha. Hirap ng mababa ang bch. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Can't wait na tumaas na huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng backless top hehe, grabe ang mahal nung shampoo 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili ka na din ng backless top sis charot hahaha. Oo nga eh kaso wala eh sensitive scalp ko :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda Ng mga item kaso ubos Pera ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo same. Hahaha. Nakakaubos talaga pera ang online shop huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy deserve naman talaga mag order after ng madugong semester dibaaa? 🙈 Ang ganda naman ng backless top at bikini na iyan! 💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeee! Desurv 'tong mga gastos charot hahaha. Bili ka na din sis! 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Celson blue din shampoo ko dati kaso ilang times ko lang nagamit dahil ang mahal bhie wahahaha pero effective yan sa totoo lang.

Parang feeling ko ang sexy mo dzai ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ang mahal. Kung sana lang may mas mura na maganda din ang quality and effect, dun na ako.

Hahahaha hindi po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madami din sa shopee sis na okay quality and price. poorita pa kasi ako kaya ska na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago