Let's be friends!

21 95
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Hello! I am CrazyRichFilipina, 20 years old from the Philippines and I'm new to this community. My username is inspired by the famous movie "Crazy Rich Asians". Crazy, because I am sometimes, especially with friends. Rich, because I have a rich and abundant mindset which I believe is the key to financial freedom. And Filipina, because I am full-blooded Filipina.

Ever since I was elementary, I have always loved to write about things that interest me. I was once a journalist in our school way back then. When I reached high school and until now, I wrote articles pretending that it is for my blog, but I just put it in my Notion App as a draft hoping that I'd be able to share them to others someday.

When I heard about the read.cash today, I immediately signed up and thought that it is one of the best platforms in order to share my articles that had been laying for years on my drafts.

Currently, I am an incoming 2nd year architecture student who loves to have side hustles to be able to have an income to support my needs, build up some of my investments, and achieve my goals.

My big goals are to give back to my parents, travel the world, be financially free, acquire different skills that I love and that I could monetize to generate passive income, and just be a person with a good personality.

I am excited to contribute to this community and to read the works of others.

Hoping to find new friends here. Let's be friends!

9
$ 0.40
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. I love your user id. Looking forward to reading your posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your warm welcome and for appreciating my user id 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Just keep on writing and enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your warm welcome ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! Truly we can later on achieve our goals from here and learn about crypto too πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your warm welcome po πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to meet you, crazyrichfilipina. Looking forwars for your awesome stories!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome architect πŸ˜‰. I am excited for your future article. Just enjoy and have a tons of friends, for sure you will succeed πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome :) I can't wait to read your thoughts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash dear hope you will enjoy here. Sana magkaron ka ng maraming friends.

Sya nga pala, suggestions ko sayo as new friend mo, habaan mo ng mga 4min reading ang article mo. ☺️ Suggest ko lng para sa susunod mo na articles ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I also ask po if how often should I publish here on read.cash? Should it be daily, or thrice a week or something? I am also open for other advices. Thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I am only publishing an article once a day. ☺️ It's up to you if you do it thrice a week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your advice and your tip. Really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your suggestion po. Will keep that in mind :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, CrazyRichFilipina!I am also a full-blooded Filipina so cheers to that. I hope to see more of your works here. Hopefully your drafts finally have the chance to be seen by other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the very first one to welcome me ZehraSky. Thank you! I just subscribed to you cause it seems like you have nice works. Will read them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I look forward to seeing more of you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! And thanks for your tip also. I really appreciate it <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago