I Wrote 200 Articles! (feat. My Favorite Articles)

21 52
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

It was months ago, specifically last March 23 when I was able to publish a total of 100 articles here on read.cash, and I made an article about it here: I Wrote 100 Articles! + Story of My Dream Becoming a Blogger.

This time around, this is my 200th article. It's surreal.

Happy 200 articles to myself! ✨☀️💫🌙🔮

I thought of a way how I could celebrate this even if it's just a simple one. And I thought, "what if I take a look back on all of my previous articles and choose my favorites (so far)?" And so, here we go...

MY FAVORITE ARTICLES (so far)

1. Invest in Pag-IBIG MP2 (series)

This is the first one on the list. I still remember how I put in a lot of effort and research in writing these. I wanted it to be written in a very simple way, easier to understand, not complex at all, and not in a way that it could intimidate people. Because a lot of times, the topic of investing or anything money-related intimidates people, and I don't want that to happen. To be honest, around this time, I kind of want to convince my fellow Filipinos to look into MP2 because I think not many know about this, I see it as a great investing vehicle. It's just that with the new and current governance now, I want to observe what will happen to this first before putting in a lot more money. LOL. So I wanna die down in endorsing this to others. Haha. But really, this is still my favorite investing vehicle up to now. I still recommend it, but just make sure to always do your own research.

2. About my Side Hustles

The articles I wrote about my side hustles are my other favorites. I almost always think as a student hustler that my earnings are just small, but you know, whenever I take a pause and take a look back to see my progress, I realize that those little earnings accumulate over time because I just keep going. It will be just small if I stop. But if you keep on going and don't give up early, you'll really harvest something.

So to my fellow student hustlers, we can take a pause but I think we shouldn't quit with our side hustles early on. Let's keep going and I hope we will all make it in the future!

3. My Scale Model

This is still by far one of the things I made that I am proud of as an architecture student. I posted this on my second account.

4. My First Rally

This was during this year's national election campaign. I was one of the first-time voters and it was my first time as well to join a rally. It was one of my 2022 highlights. Up until now, I have no regrets and I am so proud of the candidates that I have supported and voted for.

5. My Dream Travel Destinations

It was when I was in high school that I started to have a strong urge of having a dream to be able to travel, specifically to my dream destinations. I hope I could make it someday. 🙏

Closing Thoughts

It just feels like yesterday when I first published my first article here, and now I am down to 200 articles. That's amazing! I hope I could be able to write more articles and share them on this beautiful platform.

Once again, happy 200 articles @CrazyRichFilipina and many more to come! 🥂

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.app: CrazyRichFilipina

Join noise.app: noise.app/invite/xylac6hu

Date Published: November 7, 2022

12
$ 1.21
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 2
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations 🎉🎉👏 on #200 may we see 300 next :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations for written 200 article 😍 still i can't even write 100 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! You can do it ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,napakamasinop mo naman po, how I wish makaabot rin ako ganyan kadaming articles na masulat. God bless you and more powers. Congrats sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po! Mararating mo din po yan. Patuloy lang sa pagsusulat 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami na sis ah.busy pa yan paano nalang pag di busy mas more ata nasulat mo sis.anyway congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po. Maraming salamat! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis for 200 articles! 🎉 Yung ibang article nabasa ko. Worth it basahin. God bless always sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Achievement unlocked. Looking forward for more articles from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I'll try my best to write more. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just an amazing target, today when I was checking my number of articles i got to know that I have wrote total of 92 articles, I'm struggling to complete hundred this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! It's okay to take a break for awhile if you're having a tough time. Best of luck to you! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations! 200 articles? whoah! more articles to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I do hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A hardworking lady ,congratulations sa 200 mong na isulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you must be so hardworking that you are able to write such numbers of articles. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I try my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago