I have 3 BCH?!

40 86
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Last January 22, @kli4d tagged me on a challenge to check my read.cash transaction history and write an article about it. And I am gladly in to do it on this article!

It was on June 19 when I joined this platform and immediately try it out through publishing an article if I could really earn from it. Surprisingly, it really did work. And up until now, I am still publishing an article in hopes of earning and at the same time sharing quality contents to others.

Ever since then, I've been hodling my Bitcoin Cash that I have accumulated. But just last month, I sold some BCH that I earned and converted it into fiat because I used it to add to my savings for my laptop. But now, I am back again to just hodling my Bitcoin Cash and don't have any plans yet to sell it because the price value is very low.

Total Received since Day 1

When it comes to my read.cash wallet, I am kinda embarrassed to admit that I have used somehow many different wallets because of not having much idea when I was just a beginner in here and somehow clueless. Because of that, I decided to just show screenshots of my 3 wallets that accumulated the most.

So here's my very first wallet.

Meanwhile here's my second wallet that accumulated a lot. And I was so shocked that it has 1.7 BCH! I don't know if I am going to believe it or not.

And here's the third one.

In total, I have accumulated 3.43998389 BCH in 7 months of being in this platform! It is such a surprise to me because I only expected that I accumulated just around 1 BCH. I doubt if there was something wrong or what. Hahaha. But anyways, when converted into fiat currency, it is $1,954.09 or ₱97,704.50.

Total Received this January alone

Meanwhile, here's my total accumulated Bitcoin Cash for this month of January alone... 0.4 BCH, equivalent to $148.38 / ₱7,419.00.

That's a lot already for someone like me who is still a student! If I were able to save what I accumulated since day 1, here are the things that I wanna do with it:

Set aside for my Emergency Fund

I have always heard and read from financial gurus that having an emergency fund is essential and it is a foundation when building wealth. Back then, I kept on shrugging that advice because I always think that I am still a student and I can just rely on my parents. But as I grow older and realize things, it's just last year when I decided to really build my emergency fund slowly and plan to fully fund it by the time that I graduated from college. I am going to put my emergency fund in a high-interest savings bank such as CIMB.

Deposit on my MP2

Pag-IBIG MP2 is so far my favorite low risk but has a nice return investment vehicle. I made an article series about it which you can check out here: Invest in Pag-IBIG MP2: What is that?

I have a specific amount goal of how much should I invest in it before I graduate and I am near into achieving it. I think I need to just deposit around ₱14,000 to max it out, so I'll definitely do that if I have an extra money.

You may notice that I am focused on fiat currency rather than cryptocurrencies. It is because I am building up a solid money foundation first before I take so much risk into a highly volatile market which is the crypto.

Diversify my portfolio

I am going to buy other coins such as ETH, SOL, ADA, etc. I only have so few of other coins and so, I really wanna dive into it as well even a year ago, it's just that I don't have extra money to do so. But if I got to have extra money, why not?

Closing Thoughts

My reaction with my total accumulated Bitcoin Cash is similar to @imanagrcltrst. I was also very surprised that I accumulated this kinda huge amount. I only expected that I accumulated around 1 BCH, so to find out that I already accumulated 3 BCH is really shocking! But I guess it is what it is. I may not know what really happened and maybe I just really have a low expectation of myself.

But anyways, you may also check the total amount of accumulated Bitcoin Cash by clicking "My Account" and then click your "transaction history".

I nominate anyone who are reading this! Haha. Check your transaction history as well, write an article about it and share the things that you'll do if ever you managed to save the BCH that you've accumulated.

Thank you so much and until the next blog! ✨


Previous Articles:

Get to know me more on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: January 24,2022

16
$ 2.66
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Koush
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

I just started readcash 3 weeks ago, I don't have much yet haha Bet ko yung mga plans mo, go for MP2 and Emergency Fund. Yan ang mga essentials before taking risks para may sasalo sayo if ever 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be consistent lang here sis so you can have much hehe wag mo kong gayahin na nag-inactive though reasonable naman. Yup, build foundation plan muna bago mag take risk ng sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May explanation pala kung bat ganto kalaki hahahha medyo nabudol ko kayo sa part na yon lol hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa-explain. Hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaki talaga haha sana totoo nalang mga ganto no. Jusme

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sana totoo. Kala ko talaga nasa 1 BCH lang sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a bless person. I was also trying to do something in RC but somehow luck didn't favour with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Why? What happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No foods for me.. I just working for very long time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe hope you'll do better! Best wishes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakacheck ko lang ng akin, accidentally nagamit ko din dito sa read.cash ung wallet ko sa noise kaya nakita ko din total earnings ko roon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. For sure malaki laki yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats ate. laking tulong ng earnings both sa noise.cash at read.cash. truee, need talaga ng solid investment and funds for emergency kasi ganon din talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Tumpak ka jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congratulations miss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko nga din pong tignan later kung magkano na po ang total na na-accumulate ko. Hihihi. Sana ay same po tayo ng reaction, magulat din po ako katulad nyo. Anyway congrats po ang laki na po ng kinita nyo. More bch to come pa po sa inyo. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abangan ko article mo, pwede din tag mo ko haha. Good luck sa result! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. Baka next day na po ako makagawa. Hihihi diko pa din po chinecheck transaction history ko hanggang ngayon eh hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang. Abangan ko yan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana ol, 😁 more earnings to com sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Sana nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumagal pa si noise at read para more earnings pa:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Such big amount sis. Well, just continue grindinga nd hodl more ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will! Para more BCH to come. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki na din pala ng na income mo no? Try ko i check yung history ko kung magkano na siya. Been here for four months already, tingnan ko kung ilan na receive ko. Thanks sa idea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nga po ineexpect eh haha. Looking forward sa article mo na ganito din 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay Sige, baka mamaya maggawa ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis. Good luck! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thats a lot of money sis. How to be you po? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be consistent in publishing articles and engage with others sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa tip sis. Minsan langbdin kasi ako makakahawak ng phone dahil sa kids at trabaho. Minsan dahil nadin sa internet connection. Pero its okay. Someday, darating din ako dyan. Again, congratulations sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Okay lang yan iba iba tayo ng priorities and situations. Someday sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. I'll get there soon too. Di naman talaga tayo sabay na mkakaraying pero kung di hihinto, aba'y makaka rating din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak ka jan sis. Fighting~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, wait, waitttt. U joined by June 19, mare? Ako naman is balik pagiging active kinabukasan, June 20. Yieee~ galing. Hihi

Anyways, shocking talaga hano? As in, nangangarap tayo na sana maka-1Bch na tayo tapos mas malaki pa pala. Sana totoo, hehe. Congratsuuu, mare! More to come pa. 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow coincidence, pero di pa tayo nagmemeet nun sa BCH world. Hahaha.

True! Kala ko talaga more or less 1 BCH lag. Saan napunta yung 2 BCH? Hahahaha. Thank you mare!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Rooting for this in my wallet😍 What u sow is what u reap! Deserve mo nmn yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Kaya yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago