Extraordinary Attorney Woo

16 50
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Min-woo, Myung-seok, Young-woo, Jun-ho, Su-yeon

"Extraordinary Attorney Woo" is a South Korean drama that was just released this year 2022. You may have heard this already, maybe from someone or on social media platforms, because this kdrama became a hit!

It set the record for the highest ratings in ENA history. It received audience acclaim with its final episode recording 17.5% nationwide ratings, making it the seventh highest-rated drama in Korean cable television history and the sixth highest-rated television drama by the number of viewers.

It aired on ENA, but it is also available to stream on Netflix.

It is starring...

To give you more glimpse about this kdrama, you can watch the trailer here first:

So, why did I watch this "Extraordinary Attorney Woo"? At first, I've been seeing it on Netflix, but I just ignore it and I don't really plan to watch it. Also because it was still ongoing, and I am not fond of things about law that much. I tried to watch "Law School" back then, but I didn't finish it because I don't understand what they were talking about the law. The topic of law is overwhelming for me. I am not that interested in it too. Huhu.

But then, a friend of mine told me that she's watching "Extraordinary Attorney Woo" and she said that it's good. It's not like "Law School" which is too serious and has intimidating vibes. It has some funny scenes, and she probably knows that I like funny or comedic dramas.

And so I gave it a try. The first thing that I notice of course is the introduction! I like the intro! I don't know if I am the only one, but I really appreciate it if a kdrama has a really nice introduction, like if I really like it, I don't skip them!

When it comes to the storyline of "Extraordinary Attorney Woo", each episode has different cases so it's really interesting and exciting what case will they solve next.

The drama has helped me, as a viewer, to understand autistic people better. And it was my first time knowing that there are different types of autism. Such an eye-opener.

Closing Thought

I have been wanting to publish this article during "Extraordinary Attorney Woo" era but for some reason, it just stayed on my drafts and didn't get to publish it. It's too late for me to publish this, but as they always say "late is better than never".

Anyway, my opinion about this nice kdrama didn't change at all. I still suggests people to watch it because it is something new in kdrama. At least in my opinion.

Have you guys watched it already? If yes, what are your thoughts about this? Feel free to share it below.

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


My Other K-Drama Related Articles

Let's be friends on my noise.app: CrazyRichFilipina

Join noise.app: noise.app/invite/xylac6hu

Date Published: November 23, 2022

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Ito yung gusto ko panoorin sis pero hanggang ngayon di ko pa rin napanood. Maganda daw to sabi nila. Dami akong narinig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maganda sya sis. Try mo if may time ka na or nasa mood ka :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko po yang sa FB pero clips lang po tapos kinompara po sa movie ni Sarah Geronimo hehhehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wala pa akong nakitang vid na cinompare yan sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean yung parang funny clips po sya hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm currently watching "Our Blues", C though EAW is one of my topmost priority on my watchlist. Probably isusunod ko sya after Snowdrop. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our Blue? Yan ata yung kdrama na bida si Woo Bin. Feel ko maganda. Maganda yan na Snowdrop ate J. Baka try ko panoorin Our Blues if vacation na. Busy pa now eh. huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes C. Star studded ang Our Blues. Andon din si Shin Min Ah pero hindi sila ang love interest don

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also watched it. It's an interesting piece, the comedy, and everything. Woo has a high IQ more than those who has no disorder, her friends helped her and her father.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Details on point!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw this one and on the trailer pa lang na kuha na agad nito ang attention ko. Masaya yun drama, nagagalingan pa ko kay Eun Bin kasi talagang magaling sya umarte.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama na, hindi naman all the time seryoso buhay nila. Been watching real life advices ng mga attorneys sa YouTube, nakakaaliw sila panoorin bukod pa sa helpful. Never watched this Kdrama yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true po! try it if you have time :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright crazyrich☀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is one of the promising movie wherein many people really like it to watch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago