Angel Numbers: Am I Going to be a Millionaire?

22 60
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Is anyone of you familiar with 'angel numbers'? Angel numbers are mostly repetitive numbers and it is said that if you kept on seeing it, an angel or the universe is sending you a message or is giving you some signs.

I am a firm believer of manifestations and the likes, I also do believe in signs, therefore, I also do believe in angel numbers and their meanings.

What do "angel numbers" mean?

Here are some numbers and their brief meanings...

111 - Your thoughts create reality. Your intentions are manifesting quickly!

222 - You're on the right path! Everything is working itself out and falling into place.

333 - Remember to balance your mind, body, and spirit. You are surrounded by divine guidance.

444 - The universe and your spiritual guides are protecting you and always watched over you.

555 - Change is coming, be ready! This transition is going to be very exciting.

666 - Take time to pay attention to your thoughts. Reconnect and reflect on yourself!

777 - You're doing great, keep it up! Wonderful things are about to come your way!

888 - Financial abundance is on its way to you. You are aligned with the money you desire.

999 - Release and let go! A chapter in your life is closing, allowing another to reopen.

1111 - You're a master manifestor and know exactly where you're going. Alignment at its finest!

Storytime

So now that some of you already have an idea about "angel numbers", storytime... I am interested in topics of manifestations and such, I also watch some videos related to it. I would hear others' stories about their experiences on seeing angel numbers frequently. And just recently, when I listened to "skypodcast", the podcast of Slater and Kryz Young, Kryz told a story that whenever she checks the time, it's frequently 1:11, 2:22, and other repetitive numbers. She also believes in the meanings in it.

In my case, in the first week of March, I am starting to see repetitive numbers quite often. I was so shocked because it never happened to me ever, I just heard stories from others so when it happened to me, I was really somehow confused. Then, I couldn't help myself and tweeted it on my personal Twitter account in a joking way.

Afterward, I still see them frequently. And on the second week of March, I posted something related to it again but this time, on noise.cash, because I just couldn't believe what was happening.

That midnight, I was still wide awake because my body seems to be a night owl these past few weeks. After I posted that as well, I just kept on thinking and reflecting on myself of what's happening in my life. To be honest, my life is going pretty great. I am somehow trying to be well on my academics, I am friends with my classmates even though we just interact virtually, I have side hustles, I am having so much fun with my close friends recently, my family is doing good, and my elder brother (favorite brother) is so close to reaching his dream career!

My life is not perfect but if I take a look thoroughly, positive things are happening that outweigh the negativity in my life.

After that, I searched on Google the meanings behind it and posted on my noise.cash account again.

I fell asleep after that because it was 4 am already. Hahahaha. I know, my sleeping schedule sucks. ๐Ÿ˜…

Until now I am still seeing them, mostly through gadgets because I spent most of my time on them.

Not just when I see the time. I also see repetitive numbers on social media, mostly Twitter because I've been using it more often because of fangirling (hahaha). I sometimes see the number of likes or retweets that are 222k, 222, 111, etc. I just don't take a screenshot of them. Haha.

Closing Thoughts

From time to time, I can't help but have doubts about things happening in my life. I overthink, for short. I sometimes doubt if I could really pursue my college course and be professional in it someday. I doubt if my goals will happen someday and if I will ever be successful (because I am a goal-setter person and I really think of those from time to time).

Seeing angel numbers more frequently kinda comforts me or makes me feel relief. I feel like the universe is really sending me messages that the things I am manifesting are being manifested, and that the things I am doing now are leading me to the right path. It makes me feel that someone is telling me to not overthink so much because good things are coming.

I think I sound weird talking about these (especially to the perspectives of others who don't really believe in these things). But I don't care. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Anyways, when I started here on read.cash, I do really have plans to publish articles related to manifestations because it is something that I am really interested in. I just don't know what happened, I think I have never written an article about it yet. Hahaha.

But I have plans to write more articles about it soon so stay tuned! ๐Ÿ”ฎโœจโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ซ๐ŸŒ™

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash:ย CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: March 21, 2022

11
$ 4.49
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm... ako forgetful ako kaya I cannot remember the last time I saw those combinations of numbers. Hehe. Pero favorite combo ko is 369.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I didn't know na combo number din ang 369. What's the meaning behind it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is about manifesting, sis. Nikola Tesla has a theory about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I'll search about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin one at a time lang ...diko alam kung good sign ba ..pero pag kumati palad mo daw may on the way na blessings. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang yan narinig na pag kumati ang palad, may blessings. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The universe is giving you signs to let you know that they have prepared something special for you. They might happen in one of these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping for good things because of that <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, yonh sakin naman noon pa un ee diko na gaanong tanda anong number pero parang 3 ata hahaha. May nakikita akonh 3 sa sticker, sa kahon or kahit damit yang mga ganyan ba. Di sya yung sama sama na 333 talaga haha. Ano kaya un haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Di ko lang alam pero as far as I know, repetitive numbers na magkakatabi ang mostly may hidden meanings. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po wala naman masama maniwala sa mga ganyan dahil wala rin naman pong mawawala. Ako po madalang makakita ng mga angel numbers eh kaya po siguro medyo hindi ako sinuswerte ngayon hahhaha char.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree. Wag kang magsabi na di ka sinuswerte, it will become your reality. Hahaha. Noon kasi, sinasabi ko lagi na di ako swerte, tapos ayun di talaga ako swerte. Tapos nung nalaman ko yung manifest, law of attraction, etc. I changed my mindset into thinking na I am a lucky person. Ayun. Nananalo na ako sa mga raffles. Hahaha. Just a tip :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy I will take this tip of yours po. Simula po ngayon lagi ko na rin isipin na lucky ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan. Claim na we are lucky. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only seeing 777 888 frequently. Hope to achieved all of our dreams soon. I didn't know it calleds angel numbershehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those are nice signs sis. Maybe something good is coming to your life too. I am rooting for you to achieve your dreams :) I am happy to share about my basic knowledge of angel numbers hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe today,tomorrow or someday and somehow you will receive unexpected blessings๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do hope so :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe someday somehow you will receive a good news๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanunuod din ako ng mga manifestation videos sa tiktok sis.hihi Me too, napapansin ko rin na lagi akong nakakakita ng mga repetitive numbers. Sana magkatotoo lahat ng mga manifestations ko.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang interesting kasi manood ng mga related sa ganun, 'no? Sana nga. I am rooting for you sis <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago