3 BCH Achieved!

6 41
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

A new achievement has just been unlocked for me, specifically in my BCH journey.

For a brief recap...

here's Jennie Kim celebrating my 3 bch achievement thru soju (char haha)

Here's how my day went yesterday...

It was July 14. I scheduled it to be my "me-time day" which means I will do fun things alone by myself. There are times that I do it by going out to roam around the city but there are also times that I just spent it inside our house.

And for yesterday, I planned to just spend my "me-time day" in the comfort of our home.

In the morning, I ate breakfast, published an article (Boarding House Hunt | I'm Moving Out? Live Independently?) and took a long shower (I love taking showers), then skincare.

When it was time for lunch, I didn't bother eating the adobo that was prepared in our kitchen because I had another plan. It is because I ordered one of My Ultimate Favorite Foods, which is baked sushi! It was my first time eating it again after months.

I ordered it from an acquaintance and course-mate and neighborhood as well. Suki nya ako sa baked sushi kasi ang sarap ng gawa nya. She gave me freebies such as Royal tru-lemon drink and Fita. She inserted a short letter as well. And the baked sushi that she gave me is bigger than I ordered because she said, late birthday gift nya na raw yun sakin. She's so sweet! 🥺❤️

Anyways, I ate the baked sushi while watching Prison Playbook, episodes 15 and 16 (finale). It's a kdrama that's 10/10! Highly recommend it to kdrama lovers.

The time I achieved 3 BCH 💚

At night, I just thought of summing up all my Bitcoin Cash on coins.ph and Bitcoin.com wallets. And here's the total...

So happy about this result!

I am aware that I was able to earn this sooner because of the very very low price of Bitcoin Cash. But nevertheless, I want to take this opportunity to earn more BCH, hodl it, and sell when the price goes up. I can't even wait for the price to go up. I am hoping each day that it will increase little by little each day. But I have no control over the crypto market so I don't wanna stress about it that much.

Anyways, the baked sushi I ordered yesterday along with my "me-time" was my unknowingly advanced celebration for my 3 BCH achievement. Yay!

Closing Remark

A huge portion of my BCH earnings is from read.cash, specifically from Rusty the bot. Thank you so much, read.cash!

In terms of noise.cash, I've been inactive in it for quite a while already because I most of the time don't know what to post there anymore. Back then, I just used to post there my day-to-day life but recently, I feel like I just wanna live in the moment and not post every single thing that's happening in my life. I have also deactivated my Twitter to stop myself from sharing things on social media. Nonetheless, I still thank noise.cash because I was still able to earn some from it.

I would also like to give warm gratitude to my sponsors: @itsmeCguro, @foryoubtc09, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, and @Knopodters.

A huge thanks as well to those who frequently read my articles, and leave comments, upvotes, and tips.

I appreciate each and every single one of you! You're the reason behind my 3 BCH achievement. ❤️✨

Cheers to 3 BCH self, @CrazyRichFilipina! More BCH to come! 🥂

(But of course, more grind para more BCH to come talaga. Hahaha.)

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: July 15, 2022

4
$ 0.65
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Yay! Congratulations! God bless you and more BCH to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Teacher!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeey! Congrats sis! I agree, superb talaga yang Prison Playbook, one of my favorites ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I'm glad na di lang ako ang naka-appreciate sa Prison Playbook <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Cheers to your birthday and 3rd BCH! More to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago