1 Year & 1 Month in read.cash & noise.cash

18 44
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Happy 1 year and a month to myself here on read.cash & noise.cash! 🥰

It's just like yesterday when I celebrated my first anniversary on the two amazing platforms.

Related article: A Date with My Sugar Daddy

In my 13 months of being on the two platforms, I have learned many things already and I know that I have more things yet to learn as well. It's a never-ending learning journey, I guess.

I have learned that engaging with other users is important because the virtual support is the one that will fuel my creative energy to write.

I have learned that nothing is consistent. Change is the only thing that is permanent. read.cash and noise.cash are both crypto-earning platforms, and we know that crypto is full of volatility. You can be a millionaire today, and be homeless the next day. Hahaha.

I have also learned to be patient. Bitcoin Cash has been testing my patience since December of 2021 since it's been crashing. Huhu.

Also, I wanna take this time to track how far I've come so far...

My Total Articles since Day 1

So far, I have written 170 articles already. This is my 170th published article.

Wow! I have never imagined having written that amount of articles. But I am still looking forward that I could write more in the future.

I love writing! Plus the feeling of earning while doing what I love is so intoxicating. Hihi.

My Total read.cash Subscribers since Day 1

194 subscribers

I have a goal of reaching 200 subbies this year and I can't believe that I am so near. 6 more subbies to go!

My Total noise.cash Subscribers since Day 1

1,730 subscribers

I also have a target number of cubbies here which is 2,000 this year. Not that near yet, and not so far as well. I am not that active in noise.cash recently but I think I should be active there again and interact more to be able to reach my target number of subbies.

My Total Earnings since Day 1

  • Sold BCH when the price is around ~₱30,000 - 0.09413906 BCH

  • coins.ph wallet - 1.01290328 BCH

  • Bitcoin.com wallet - 2.06934894 BCH

The total BCH earnings that I have as of now is 3.08225222 Bitcoin Cash.

But when it comes to the total earnings, it is 3.17639128 Bitcoin Cash.

Not sure if the numbers I have computed is accurate but that's what I have personally tracked.

Related article: 3 BCH Achieved!

Closing Thoughts

I will and always thank my fellow users in both read.cash and noise.cash. To those who read my articles, leave comments, upvotes, and tips. Most especially to those who I frequently interact with that I already considered my virtual friends, some of them are mare @imanagrcltrst, ate J @Jeaneth, mareng @ExpertWritter, and others!

I would also like to give my huge thanks to my sponsors: @itsmeCguro, @foryoubtc09, and @Knopodters! 🤗

That's all for now. Once again, happy 1 year and 1 month of BCH journey to me! I wish that many more years and months will come. ✨

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Anniversary + Monthsary Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: July 19, 2022

11
$ 0.42
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 3
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Such a milestone it is, mare kooo! ✨

Grabe, ang dami mo ng na-achieved since Day 1 of blogging. More to come pa, that's for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks as always mare <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome, mare! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey!!! this is worth to celebrate sis!!! congrats! 🥰💕❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year and 1 month po!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you marites <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1year and 1 month sis! 🎉 Congratulations to all your achievements. 🎉 I'm happy for you. More blessings to come sis. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievements ate, it's been a tough year for all of us since our assets drop by 50% but we hoping that everyone turns to normal again since I want to see bch on its 30k again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch! Same here. Can't wait for the 30k price again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sayo sis...ako di ko matract how many articles i have published here..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use Google Sheet to track my articles. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratssuu🎉 you achieved many things in just a year! More years to come to us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Yeah, I hope so~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, more years to come in this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago