0.5 BCH Achieved in Less Than 3 Months + My New Goal

45 78
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

I don't know what my introduction should be like right now but I just wanna say that I finally have 0.5 BCH in less than 3 months of being on the 2 amazing platforms, read.cash and noise.cash.

Maybe it was last month when I enabled "hide balances" option in my Bitcoin.com wallet named "1 BCH Goal". Then, just this September 15 in the evening, I disabled the "hide balances" option. Afterwards, I added every Bitcoin Cash that I have on my different wallets.

Voila! Surprise, baby! I already have 0.5 BCH! Yey!

I shared it immediately on my noise.cash account.

I feel very happy up until now because I thought it was impossible and too early for me to reach this amount. I thought the ride would be much longer. But maybe I achieved this earlier because the bear price of Bitcoin Cash is at only around ~$600. Nevertheless, I still feel very happy and hopeful that the price of Bitcoin Cash will be up again at $1000 before this year ends. That would be so exciting!

My New Goal

I find this funny. Where my fellow Filipinos at? HAHAHA.

Actually, when I was just starting out here last June 19, I actually kind of set a goal that I would reach 1 BCH before I turned 21 years old next year. Which means my goal is to have 1 BCH before May, 2022. But now that I have achieved 0.5 BCH, I think I need to adjust my goal. Hehe.

New goal: Achieve 1 BCH before 2021 ends.

Hopefully, I will make this happen. Well, I need to put in the work to make this happen. Sabi nga sa isang paborito kong quote...

"I never dreamed about success. I worked for it."

β€”Estee Lauder

Action Plan

Here are my action plan on how to achieve this new goal of mine:

  1. Post regularly on noise.cash (1 post per hour)

    Since Rusty the bot is no longer visiting me for a long period of time already, I become more active on noise.cash and most of my BCH earned are actually from that platform. I am so glad that it exists cause I treat it as my diary/journal.

    Before, I just post whenever I want to. But ever since I read from @imanagrcltrst's post on noise.cash that she tries to post an hour after another, in order to not be marked as a spammer and also to receive a nice amount of heart value. Since then, I manage to also do it. And so far, it works nicely. Thanks to her advice.

  2. Post on alternating days here on read.cash

    What I mean here is that... for instance, I post today September 16, no post tomorrow, then I post on September 18, no post on 19th, yes post on 20th, and so on. I frequently get so busy on school works so I can't manage to post article on daily basis.

  3. Spend at least 1 hour a day here on read.cash

    Last last week, I was inactive here for a while and just made academics as my ultimate excuse to not be here. But then, I did some reflections and said to myself that there are so many fellow students here who are just like me that are also juggling both read.cash and school. How come I can't do that? I can do that. I just need to make time for it. I need to be consistent. So, I decided that I will spend at least 1 hour (out of 24 hours) here on read.cash, consistently, every single day. Maybe there will be some off days especially if we have midterm or final exams season, or other important events. Despite my absences in the future, I will always try to get back up and need to make bawi for myself.

Thank you

I am very grateful to Simon, @MarcDeMesel and everyone who are behind and running the 2 amazing platforms, read.cash and noise.cash. You guys have helped so many people, including me, to have a source of income and to also be part of this solid BCH community. πŸ’š

I am also beyond thankful to my ever supportive sponsors here: @carisdaneym2, @Eylz2021, @Pichi28, @Bloghound, @emily2u, @FarmGirl, @MizLhaine, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, and @JonicaBradley. Your sponsorships means a lot to me and they help me to stay motivated in publishing articles.

Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty

Of course, I wouldn't also be halfway through reaching 1 BCH if it weren't for the support of every single one who I interact with. Especially to those I interact with frequently. You guys know who you are. And I appreciate each one of you. You also make my stay here more fun!

To all who leaves upvotes, comments, likes, and all that jazz, I appreciate it deeply.

Sending virtual hugs to everyone!

And as always, thank you for reading! Until the next blog.❀️


Previous Articles:

Get to know me more on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: September 16, 2021

22
$ 0.58
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

Inspiring. Thanks for sharing this! I got some ideas on how to improve my earnings. Truly, spending some time interacting with other users is key. I hope I can do that too just like how you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Cheers to that and of course, more to earn as the days progress and 1BCH won't be faraway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! Yes po, I agree. (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well congrats for that big achievement.πŸŽ‰kapay for that one.🍻. That bch amount is already big for an ordinary citizen as me. All your efforts are all worth it at the end of the process..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Cheers! It's also a big amount for me. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear friend. I believe you can achieve the other half faster than you achieved the first half. I wish you success. πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I do hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats! More to come. It is really hard to do noise/read while still trying to be a good student/mom/daughter/etc. But I guess all possible as long as you put your focus and time management too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Yeah, it's hard to juggle responsibilities. I'm not a mom though haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow congratulations mareee. Thank youuu kasi binigyan moko ng idea for my next article hihi. Naka 0.5 BCH na din kasi ako hihi. But I am still thinking if I should write about it. Anyways, go for teh 1BCH goal marss. Kaya yaaan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mare!!! Hihi. Go, sulat ka na din ng 0.5 BCH article mo. Congrats sa achievement natin. Kaya natin ang 1 BCH goal! Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ng mars. Ajaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on achieving that amount of bch. You are half way there on getting your 1bch goal!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! Yep, halfway there :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

malapit lapit na din un konting kembot na lang, ung akin it depends kapag tumaas si bch, natetempt ako iconvertπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very soon, you will be celebrating an achievement of 1 bch. Congratulations on getting to 0.5 bch I hope you won't spend it but keep it to make your goal of 1bch to be achieved on time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Praying for that to happen. Thank you so much! I have no plans to touch it just yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, dear, on your achievement! Keep getting those goals! 😊 Hoping na before this year ends maka 1 BCH tayo. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear! I will! Sana talaga hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiii. Ako balik sa 0 HAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan teh :D San mo pala ginamit? If ginamit naman sa tama, okay lang <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasirs kasi unv ohone ko beh kaya no choice ako kundi mapabili ng bago, tas kung kelan ako bumilinsi rusty nawala 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene el ahah ako rin may 0.5 BCH na sana at the end of the month pero nagwothdraw ako earnings ko kahapon kaya ayun nabawasanπŸ˜† Grind nalang ulit haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako tsaka na mag withdraw pag tumaas price ng BCH hahahaha. Yes. Grind na lang ulit. Lezzgooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy galing galing naman. Mag 3 months ka na and you already achieve 0.50BCHπŸ‘πŸ‘ More BCH ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat! Sana nga po more BCH ahead :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Kunti nalang 1 BCH na.. πŸ₯° More blessings to you sis and keep safe always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis! Opo, konting kembot na lang haha. Same to you sissy <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. congrats in advance. Malapit na talaga.. You're welcome sis.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ang galing naman 3 months and already have 0.5 bch. As for me, im in noise jail for about 3 days na hehez.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po! Welcome to noise community po <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Congratulations! Isang malaking "sana all". Sana ako din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanksss! No more "sana all" ka na soon kasi I know maaachieve mo din to. It's possible. Put in hardwork lang ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on achieving 0.50 BCH! Galing galing oy. πŸ™Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate πŸ₯° Sakto lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations only half left, it will not take long as long as you keep grinding 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate! I will keep on grinding ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congrats poπŸ˜‡. Parang kailan lang mag 3months kana pala dito at na achieve mo na 0.5bchπŸ˜…. Galing naman. Ako kasi, yes I have my goals also, sana, kaso kailangan kasi minsan gamitin sa bahay. Imbis na i hold ko muna napipilitan akong gastuhin kasi kailangan sa bahay. Kaya ayon di ko na inintindi kung magkano na na ipon basta napupunta sa maganda πŸ˜‡.

Godbless you po. Sana maachiev mo goal mo before mag end ang year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po! Okay lang yan kahit di ka nag-hodl, may kanya-kanya naman po tayong ways kung pano i handle ang BCH natin since atin lang naman din yan. Tama, ang mahalaga napupunta sa maganda. Sana nga po πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats..lapit na mag 1😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po ate Jane! Malapit na 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be happy if I achieved that too. Keep going! Your hard work and determination surely pay off. As long as we can do it, we keep doing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But I think you have achieved 0.5 BCH already. Hihi. Thanks! I will really do keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations mare dapat magiging active narin ako sa noise haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Masaya maging active sa noise mare hahaha social media lang kasi sya, very casual

$ 0.00
2 years ago