A GroupChat for Everybody

44 73
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

I AM MAKING A GROUPCHAT.
READ TILL THE END.

Hello guys ,My co-Filipino authors and to my non-Filipino friends here,ย  How are you today? I have been quite really busy today , And I only seldom reply to questions ,comments and even read some articles from my favorite authors here.

That's why I decided to make a "GROUPCHAT" , i used facebook messenger since it's very user friendly but sad to say facebook messenger removed the feature which enables us to share group links , if you haven't notice it ,you can check it out, they say it's to git rid of spammers.

As what I said I made a "Groupchat" so I could still get in touch with you guys. And since we cannot share the group link anymore,ย  you can follow this steps.

1)ย  https://m.me/CrazyInsane21ย ย  use this link to message me personally on messenger. You may message me with the word "Readcash" so I can easily determine you from the message request.

2) after which I could easily add you on the group.

Simple and easy right?....

Also you can refer some of your readcash user friends ๐Ÿ’

I really hope anyone who can Read thisย  will be able to join the groupchat, thereย  we can communicate with each other also you can share your thoughts and even advertise your articles.

I am hoping for everyone to join especially to my subscribers ๐Ÿ’

Looking forward in hearing from you all ๐Ÿ’

@Winona ย ย ย @Charlotte ย ย @kli4d ย @CEO ย ย ย @Bestie ย ย @EYERISH687 ย ย ย @wakeupkitty ย ย @Ashma ย ย ย @feebie ย ย ย @Fexonice1 ย ย @Gwenie ย @kimberlycullen ย @Its_deepu ย @jimย @abir997 ย @blingbling ย @Yayaya13 @AC3.1 ย @Saha99saha ย @Mila ย @Adnan334 @Shibaby @Jdine @Jaysea1447 @Gulbano @Dolores @Grace @z_graeden @Akash @Marty27 @Kambal11 @Cristy @Cold3ndice @Orni @Ericmannie @Jewel @Reo @philzest @Otek

To the names mentioned I am very much looking forward in seeing you in the groupchat ๐Ÿ’

This has been CrazyInsane chow โœ‹

17
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

Comments

Good idea!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I just ask what the group chat is for? I am just curious :) hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Para maka pag communicate po tayo lahat most specially satin mga pinoy dito , para maka pag share na rin po tayo ng ideas dun tsaka wala po kasing message feature dito sa readcash, but we do not limit to filipinos only ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah! I am sad you didn't mention me but still I will try to message you so I can also join this group chat. Your link is for messenger and I don't have facebook or messenger so please tell me how to message you on read.cash because I don't want to make a facebook id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry to say there is no messaging feature here on readcash. And I'm sorry I haven't mentioned you ๐Ÿ˜… ,I'll make it sure in my next article to mention you ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah! Is there any other way to contact you except messenger and I will be really happy if you mention me on your post.

Or do you have telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Telegram works for me too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good then @crazyinsane please tell us your telegram account if you have one and @wakeupkitty tell me your telegram account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find me @wakeupkitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok let me find you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na message na po kita :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can still feel the girl vibe๐Ÿ˜‚ sorry for saying this out of the blue it's just that mr. Clifford is like a ms. Huehue๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I found myself also been thought to be ms ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah mr. @kli4d actually thought me as a boy lok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting for you to join ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still thinking bout it tho, i want to remain anonymous haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just as I thought so ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make a dummy account , just tell me when you got one ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHAH ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maka sali nga anong flatform to ser?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to mention my name. Also I will text you on messenger to join the group. Thanks dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for share this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried your link but it doesn't work for me. I use MSN lite. I searched for your name but no hit. I guess I do something wrong? You might find me if you search for Kitty Wu. I give it a try later again.

Sorry to hear you have a lack of time but since I follow you I hope to read you if you are online. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I searched kitty wu on facebook but there were too many results, maybe you could give me a link to your profile so i could visit ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh d ko napansin to ah hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaso baka ma-tag tayo sa upvoting group.. hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hindi mang yayari yun , kasi hindi ko naman ini incourage mga members dun na gawin yun, tsaka lahat naman ng members dun hindi co-located. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kahit kaya hindi colacated.. pero cgr i'll reconsider haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash always reviews incidents first before penalties are given, as such upvote to upvote thing, as long as you see someones worthy of the upvote and they see yours worthy also readcash would not mind that. Also theres a very slim chance you get in that situation if sasali ka sa gc kasi na discuss na namin sa gc yan at lahat kami sang ayon na bawal yan ๐Ÿ‘ i'll be waiting ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure... ๐Ÿ˜Š lalake ka pala.. haha... i saved your article just in case i wanna join... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Ild be there then๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already sent you a msg on your fb messenger ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Add me @John Okpani

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theres too many people with the name john okpani, you better nessage me directly, follow the link i gave in the article ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not going through, I mean the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago