Meet the Artist of Cryptopups

So a good friend of mine put me on to this lead and I am so happy she thank you @bmjc98 for this plus I know she is a crazy dog lady lol . And this Artist is also dog crazy so lets meet them

Yea so how you today ?

Amazing, thanks πŸ’• . Just finished an new series of pup and ready to drop any time soon 😊

Oh cool and how many pups in the new series ?

The new series has 4 pups πŸ’•. Since I introduced blends the other day, I stepped it up a notch by including evolutions in my next drop πŸ˜πŸ’•

Stay tuned πŸ’•

So your dropping 4 cards but how many different NFT pups can they blend to ?

In terms of pups, I'm dropping 4. But in terms of cards/assets, I'm dropping a total of 13 assets ✨ . Various combinations to be honest. I'm making it as exciting as possible for everyone. I'm even making a blend guide for reference πŸ’•

Cool and how many series will be that you have brought out ?

Plus this new series, I've done a whopping 6 series in my first month of NFT's πŸ˜πŸ’•

#Cryptopups to the moon πŸš€πŸš€

Wow so how many nfts have you dropped in total ?

I just checked, and I've dropped a total of 905 assets πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

Thats a lot and you said you are only creating a month !!!!!

Less than a month tbh. I started at about march 24-27. I tried listing on mintable but to no success. That was until I found the awesome Hivemind NFTs group on Atomichub πŸ’•

Brilliant so you have jumped in and been quite busy

Yes, it's been an awesome ride so far πŸ˜πŸ’•

So is Applepie your NFT artist name ?

Yup, i love the sound of it so I'm officially using it as my Artist name 😊

Where you from ?

I'm from the Philippines 😊

Oh right so did you become involved in NFT's ?

I was researching about crypto the past month and came across the term NFT. That's when i saw the amazing feats of NFTs.

How did I get involved with NFTs?

Since i was taking up a graphic design course, I ended up using what I learned in school to jump in the NFTs Art Craze πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

So whats the twitter account ?

https://twitter.com/apppllleee_pie?s=09

Show them some love πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

So is this your full time job ?

As of now I'm juggling NFTs with school work and a little bit of business on the side, so I can't call it a full time, but Cryptopups is hustling everyday to reach the moon πŸš€πŸ’ͺ

So your still in school ?

Yes, I'm taking a one year course in Graphics design

So what programs you using to create your pups ?

I mainly use Illustrator to create my vector based pups 😊

Where did you get the idea for pups ?

I came across Cryptokitties and i thought "hey, what about Cryptopups".

I did some thinking and came up with a plan to make unique puppies with different personalities, just like a real pup

And with some imagining, Cryptopups was born 😍

Ah so are you a creator collector or just a creator ?

I'm a creator but I'll happily support fellow creators and collect their art πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

So who is your favourite artists at the moment ?

I don't have a favourite, I really just love and support all artists 😍

I have a lot of artist friends who i look up to from different platforms. Zadraarte is one amazing artist from opensea, pugbits from opensea, the chullitos club, puffies, plxbitties, all my NFT Fam πŸ˜πŸ’• LOVE EM ALL πŸ’•

Where is your cards avaliable to buy ?

Cryptopups are available on atomichub via this link: https://wax.atomichub.io/market?collection_name=cryptopuppie&order=desc&sort=created&symbol=WAX

Only secondary sales available atm since we've sold out

So do you have your own website ?

Cryptopups website is under development 😊

Where else can we find you ?

The Cryptopups Archive @ Instagram.com/apppllleee_pie

And maybe join the Cryptopups Clubhouse tg group and be part of the growing community πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

https://t.me/cryptopupsworld

So are you interested in other crypto currencys ?

Definitely πŸ’•

I'm reading up on other Cryptos and what's new and what's trending.

Crypto is the future, no doubt 😍

And what about the markets you sell your nfts would you expand into others?

Why yes πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Cryptopups may soon be available on opensea, I'm working on it πŸ’•

When the Cryptopups reach the moon, a foundation invite is also waiting 😍😍

Brillant have you looked at juungle.io on BCH blockchain ?

I haven't, but now that you mentioned it, I'll take a look 😊

Always a pleasure learning new stuff 😍

Like I yourself love learn new stuff πŸ€”πŸ€”

Are you whitelisted on atomichub ?

Yes, Cryptopups is Whitelisted on atomichub under the name "Cryptopuppie".

And are you listed on tokenheadz ?

I only heard about tokenheadz today and I'll work on getting listed as soon as possible πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Have you always been artistic ?

I don't consider myself artistic, instead I call it innovative 😊

From my point of view the ability to innovate and find inspiration from multiple perspectives is what majority of artists have 😊

So whats your favourite nft you have designed can we have a pic ?

So the favourite NFT I've made so far is the one I'll use for Charity πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

This is 1/3 NFTs I'll be selling for the Charity event on Saturday πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Cryptopups will be donating 80% of sales on the drop to this organisation

https://territoriodezaguates.com/

Thats really good and how much will they be up for sale for ?

Each pup will be sold at 5$ 😊

Thats quite good and this is saturday coming

Yup, I'll be posting on my twitter for all the information needed, I'll keep everyone updated and maybe by Thursday promotions will be up to spread the word πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

So what promotion do you have on thrusday ?

There will be a promotion for the charity on an NFT art page on Instagram.

Details will be explained on twitter and we will be tagging @shibatoken since they also donate to dog shelters πŸ’•

And at Saturday 4PM there will be a livestream with NFT enthusiasts, and hopefully the Charity drop can be promoted too 😊

Thats really good so your a dog lover🐢

Absolutely πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

They're all so adorable and if I had all the money in the world I'd adopt them all πŸ˜πŸ’•

Ha ha ha how many dog do you have ?

I can only afford to take care of 1 πŸ˜†πŸ’•

He's a shi tzu and I've had him for 5 years, and i consider him to be my little baby brother 😍

I have one as well he is 5 year hes name is ted he is are first born

Doggies deserve all the love πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

So I ask people on twitter to ask the artist any question so here it is you happy to answer it thank you @PVMihalache

Definitely πŸ’•

We are entering a new era of technology and artists are now appreciated through NFTs. It's an amazing way to do what we love and at the same time sustain us πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Whats your most valueable NFT you have? Can i have a picture ?

The NFTs I prize the most now is the Celestialpups and Rainbowpups πŸ’•

The amazing Community made me reach 900 assets with those pups πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

What hobbies do you ? What you do for fun ?

Aside from making pups, i also edit videos, design logos, do layouts, I love listening to music, and most definitely love to eat πŸ’•

So tell us something random about yourself ? πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

So something random, I'll use the NFT situation as an example.

I wasn't thinking to be this active in the community, it's just that when i see stuff that i love to do, it's easy to get attached.

Now, I value the NFT community 1000% πŸ’•

I get easily hooked into stuff i never expect, and I'm really super enthusiastic to learn alot so i typically jump around different topics

Have you made many new friends in this community ?

I'VE MADE A TON OF THEM πŸ˜πŸ’•

THEY'RE ALL SUCH AMAZING PEOPLE AND I'D LOVE TO REACH GREATER HEIGHTS WITH THEM πŸ’•

Thats so good i have to say it was my friend who put me in touch with your telegram channel

You're all such amazing people and I can't stop thanking you all for the opportunity you've given me πŸ’•

I think everyone should have a chance to be able stand out

I agree, everyone deserves the support πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

So any chance of a small airdrop for people reading this ?I'll be happy to do a free airdrop to our wonderful audience 😊

Just be sure to join our tg group to participate in the free drop I'm gonna do 😊

Say that I sent you lol

Just 2 question left for you is there else people can keep up todate with your and finally this is for an article that will be be put on read.cash do you use it ?

https://t.me/cryptopupsworld

Cryptopups supporters will be kept updated on twitter and telegram πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

If they miss some pups and want to check it out, the Cryptopups Archive on Instagram has all the data on recent pups and they should definitely check it out

As for read.cash I've only heard about the blog page now, but it's an amazing blog page where artists like me can be supported by others πŸ’•

I'd love to share read.cash and use it more often to support more Artists 😊

Do artists are signing up its a great place to keep fans updated πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Is there anything you want to add il happy put it in

Cryptopups will also start it's verification application once we hit 1500 assets so I humbly ask the community to support us once again to achieve more milestones as the day passes πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Okay, so as I mentioned earlier Cryptopups will be doing a charity event by Saturday with 80% of sales donated to the said organisation.

https://territoriodezaguates.com/

I would like to ask the help of everyone who'll be able to read this article to spread the word. A simple share would help a lot of dogs in need and you might just be the reason why 😊

To check on more info for the Charity please follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/apppllleee_pie

Oh and for people on other platforms, the Charity will be dropped on atomichub so no need to worry for gas fees. You won't be charged a huge amount of money for your purchase 😊

And thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity to be part of this interview πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Not a problem thank you for your time

Guys please show her support give her a follow on Twitter and don't forget to join her Telegram for a free drop . And till next time enjoy ........

17
$ 20.19
$ 19.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @D.B.Cooper
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Oh wow! NFT is so promising! I hope ... I plan to dive into NFT very soon. This story is just so inspiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll all be happy to help you out getting started πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buying or creating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up.aw.wam

In the telegram already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being part of the community πŸ₯°πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well il say it to her why u even up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so cool! Artist from the Philippines! I'm glad that you had an interview with this artist, representative of the Philippines.

Gonna join in telegram!

1ntr.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once they are an artist i dnt mind where they are from hun you should know that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well yeah! Just glad that there's an NFT artist in our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a few

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow The new series 4 pups looks awesome you made in a very beautiful way...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much everyone πŸ˜πŸ’•

There's actually a different new series pup soon and i want you all to stay tuned πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uhmqy.wam

Yehey! You finally did it! Love it! I really love her pups coz they are one of the cutest I've seen on Twitter.

Oh, btw, I am on a TG group where the whitelisted NFT creators are gathered by the admin of the Free NFT Drops channel. I have now contacts of new artists, and I have one that you should contact. She's also into dogs. ❀️❀️❀️

I'll dm you on TG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told you i would do it been up to my eyes but i am on nights this week so il have free times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Hope to hear a YES from Elena.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago