Meet the artist behind Star Buildings

5 131

I came across this artist when he first came out a while back and we had a plan to do for a while I like his idea of 3d rooms and I didnt release I only chatted to his cousin recently about his project . So I wont any more and let him tell you about his project .

Hi Man

Hey

How you today ?

I'm really fine . Anxious for this beginning of the community .

Thanks ok . Have you been doing any work on your NFTs ?

I'm doing more NFTs hahahaha, now I'm doing a Halloween room for WAXAWEEN event!! Probably it will take something like 2/3 days!!

Looking forward to it . How did you become aware of NFTs ?

My cousin it's a artist in this branch, he showed me this world and I started collecting NFTs, when I started studying blender, I met another artist called Polygon Runway, that is not from this world of NFTs, but I really loved his art style. If you're seeing this, thanks Polygon Runway!!!

And after that I started doing NFTs with his art style!!

Ah I see what's your cousins artist name?

His name is Victor, from Starcards!

I only chatted to victor a while back . How come you choose WAX blockchain ?

I really think WAX Community have more affection with the creator, not to mention that there are no fees too . And because the wax was the first NFT blockchain I had contact with, so I already have a certain felling for it.

And were you already involved in the crypto world ?

Not since then, my first contact with this world was precisely the wax network, obviously I knew something about crypto by hearing about them but I had never gone deeper into this world.

Ah when did you start creating your NFTs ?

I created my first art "Gamer Room" in June this year

Can we have a pic of it ?

Actually, my first art was a TV Room that polygon runway teaches in his channel

Oh wow how did you come up with the idea for this project ?

I was seeing some videos on YouTube when Polygon Runway appears in my home feed, when I saw the style art, and the buildings he was doing, at the same time, the idea come in my mind, like a lit lamp hahahaha

Ah how many have you created so far ?

I've made so far something like 10 NFTs

Awh cool what has been your favourite ?

Far my favourite is Gamer Room first edition .

Really how come ?

I think because that was my first art made 100% by me, and there are a lot of things to do with it like blend and etc.

Oh cool how long did it take to create ?

How was mine First art made 100% by me, took a long time, 1/2 weeks hahahahaha I was learning blender I'm still learning blender actually .There's no way to know 100% about blender

So was it all done on blender ?

Yes, all was done in blender!

Do you draw your ideas before you start creating ?

Actually not, but it's a nice for organize some ideas!

Have done any collabs ?

Not yet, but I want!!

And how would you incorporate an artists into your work ?

That's a nice question hahaha . It's something that depends on each artist. Maybe turn the artist's NFT into a 3d construction

Oh that would be cool turning them into a 3d construction ! Who would be your dream collab

I like a lot Space Heroes collection it would be nice to do a collab with them!!

Who is your favourite artist ?

My favourite artist by far is my cousin Victor, because his art is cool and for being a person close to me

Off course . What's the biggest collection in your wallet ?

I think it's space heroes, in total I must have something by 15-20 NFTs

Is this a full time job ?

Usually I spend 6-7 hours a day doing the arts, so I think it's a full time job!

What's the long term plan for the project ?

That's a question that will spend more time to answer hahaha

We're planning now just share our NFTs to the WAX community, doing some airdrops, giveaways, and working on marketing, but the biggest wish of Star Buildings is do places and builds from famous movies, books and etc. around the world, and make as a pack!

So do you plan to chase the rights to do that ?

In fact the arts will be "inspired" in the movies! Probably we will not put the name of the movie and nothing that forward to the movie but apparently will forward to the movie .

Ah I get you . So its your way of paying respect to a scene !

Exactly. It's like the scene inspired by the movie with the intention of causing nostalgia in people!

Ah cool what movie would be your dream scene ?

My first pack will be about Sponge bob it’s not a movie but it was a big part of my childhood .

So it will be a pineapple lol

IT WILL HAHAHAHA !!!!

Love it . How does your family feel about your project ?

My mom liked the idea, she’s a collector of NFTs too, my dad doesn’t understand a lot about this world, but he likes too!! 😉

That's great to hear . So I am guessing your from brazil ?

How did you know? hahahaha

Your cousin lol . When your NFT drop ?

I’m doing a airdrop now and have a Halloween house ready to drop soon

Where do you keep the community update about your project ?

In my Telegram which I am trying to build up a community at the moment

https://t.me/starbuildingsNFTs

And of course my Twitter

Tell us something random about you ?

I love amines haha

What you like to do to unwind ?

I like to see videos on YouTube, mainly podcasts and listen Lo-Fi haha .

Where can we buy your NFTs ?

In Atomic Hub

https://wax.atomichub.io/market?collection_name=starbuilding&order=desc&sort=created&symbol=WAX

So you have an airdrop at the moment what do people have to do to enter ?

The just have to follow the tasks in the twitter post

Like + Retweet

Follow our account

Tag 3 Friends

And answer the form

https://twitter.com/StarBuildingNFT/status/1451310571530379267?t=EGZ9KF8-mq_lHoCzVlUT0Q&s=19

Perfect . So before we finish up is there anything you would like to add or say to the readers

Thanks for reading this, and thanks Crackers for give voice to small artist like us, and doing this for Wax community, what you’re doing is wonderful my friend! That's really not good last words but I think they are necessary

Thank you its my pleasure .

So check out his Telegram and his Twitter and dont forget to enter his competition .

18
$ 9.77
$ 9.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 5
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

We live ing timin an intereste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the detail he has in his art work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha don't even know how to use Twitter application

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done all the tasks on Twitter but the form is already closed. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Il get in touch with the artist

$ 0.00
2 years ago