Fantasy Football league update

4 50

My god I can't remember last time I did an update on the league to be honest but right here we go so we are entering game 15 this weekend and at the moment if we look at the fanasty league .

Even just between 1st and 10th there is just short of 100 points even in the difference with this round of games kicking off today at 12.30pm with West Ham vs Chelsea

Sunday 5th December

And finishing on Monday with what could be a make or break game for Rafael benitez.

There realy is some key games there and some chances of catching up or losing pace with the leaders with Chelsea playing West Ham and both teams in great form could there be an upset on the cards and what about Watford vs Man City will Watford go one further after the midweek defeat to Chelsea which they where unlucky to lose and will free scoring Liverpool keep banging them in I am thinking of playing dangerours myself as I might risk my triple captain .

I have to laugh I was pushing into the top 20 with my team but as usual I get to busy and forget to change it up so here is my current team .

What you think what changes would you make ? Can you tell who I support lol .

When we set this fantasy football league I don't we had any idea we would have as 50 entries never mind double that so thank you . Good luck this weekend .

5
$ 10.04
$ 9.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

Get some Liverpool defenders. Trent will be a good option and either Cancelo or James too. Lukaku should get out of that team😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tough match for both Chelsea and Manchester City although Manchester City have high chances of winning watford and maybe westharm might draw or Chelsea win

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did really well last week, but then this past week has been a bit meagre again, can't seem to find a stable team...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would keep triple captain for later rounds

$ 0.00
2 years ago